Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
ÚLTIMA OPORTUNIDAD

Paleta de 5 sombras para ojos Color Design

Paleta de cinco sombras: lo mejor en la aplicación de colores sencilla

(4.7) 4.7 (338 Opiniones)

Artículo

$50.00

Obtenga 500 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Elija un tono neutro o llame la atención con un estallido de colores. Lancôme le ofrece la libertad de jugar con la paleta de 5 sombras fáciles de usar; cree infinitas apariencias con una sola paleta.


Sea clásica con nuestros cinco pasos fáciles de seguir: en todas partes, párpado, pliegues, iluminador y diseño del delineador, para la apariencia personalizada de sus ojos. O bien, diviértase un poco y juegue con los colores en una nueva forma con nuestras paletas de tonos, que le brindan libertad para probar combinaciones de colores para los ojos.


Las posibilidades son infinitas.

Beneficios

  • Crea ojos brillosos y luminosos
  • Brinda color puro para lograr un acabado brillante
  • Uso duradero de 8 horas que no desaparece

Tecnología

  • Las perlas brillantes y resplandecientes brindan un acabado intenso y radiante
  • El solvente de proceso húmedo permite que los polvos sean suaves, sedosos y brillosos con alta concentración.

Ingredientes

TRIGLICÉRIDO CÁPRICO/CAPRÍLICO, DIMETICONA, NYLON-12, SÍLICE, ESTEARATO DE MAGNESIO, NITRURO DE BORO, ALCOHOL ISOSTEARIL, PARAFINA LÍQUIDA/ACEITE MINERAL/HUILE MINERALE, ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO, CERA MICROCRISTALINA/CERA MICROCRISTALINA HIDROGENADA, CERA MICROCRISTALINA/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PARAFINA, ISOESTEARATO DE SORBITANO, BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO, BOROSILICATO DE SODIO Y CALCIO, POLVO DE SEDA/POUDRE DE SOIE, ALÚMINA, HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO, GLUTAMATO ESTEAROIL DE DISODIO, VIDRIO, FLUORFLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO, COPOLÍMERO DE ETILENO/PROPILENO, TOCOFERIL ACETATO, METILPARABENO, DEHIDROACETATO DE SODIO, ETILPARABENO [+/- PUEDE CONTENER/PEUT CONTENIR: CI 16035/ROJO 40, CI 16035/ROJO 40 BRILLANTE, CI 19140/AMARILLO 5, CI 19140/AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE, CI 42090/AZUL 1, CI 42090/AZUL 1 BRILLANTE, CI 61570/VERDE 5, CI 75470, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77000/POLVO DE ALUMINIO, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINO, CI 77163/OXICLORURO DE BISMUTO, CI 77266/NEGRO 2, CI 77288/ÓXIDO DE CROMO VERDE, CI 77289/HIDRÓXIDO DE CROMO VERDE, CI 77400/POLVO DE BRONCE, CI 77400/POLVO DE COBRE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDO DE HIERRO, CI 77510/FERROCIANURO DE AMONIO FÉRRICO, CI 77510/FERROCIANURO FÉRRICO, CI 77742/VIOLETA DE MANGANESO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, MICA]

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Color Design 5 Paleta de sombras para ojos tiene una clasificación de 4.7 sobre 5 por 337.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I received a sample of this eyeshadow and it quickly became my favorite and I ordered a full size. The color goes on exactly like it looks It’s creamy and soft and lasts until I take it off. I would recommend this product to my daughters... that’s how good it is
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!!!!! First time using this brand and i like it and i love the colors too.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only shadow I use I've tried so many different shadows, but Lancome's Jade Fever is my go to color. I only hope they don't discontinue it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color I bought the French Nude and love it. It can be very subtle or dramatic if you layer the colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be alert to the box ! I purchased two palettes and found the wrong colors inside the boxes, which I had to return.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Long lasting smudge free brilliant shine everyone must have.. I would use this even for work and I love it..
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyeshadow palettes I own over ten of these pallets and they are hands-down my favorite eyeshadow pallets - every brand I’ve ever tried (which is a lot)! I bought my first pallet at a Lancôme counter at Macy’s and the Lancôme staff showed me how to apply the colors. I’ve always been. But intimidated with eyeshadow until now. I’m officially a huge fan of these pallets. The pigmentation is excellent and it’s long-lasting. There is also very little fallout. The pallets are small but I think they are worth the money. I use Lancôme brushes, too, and this helps perfect the look I want.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely & simoly the best eyeshadow! Stays on all day long. Doen't need a base to make it last. Triue colors that are vivid!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyeshadow! Love this color palette! Easy to apply and long-wearing. Would definitely recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color I love these color pallets. The color combinations go great together on your eyes. No guess work to figure out where to put which color in your eye crease or eye lids.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it! I had a very hard time to choose a shade and I wish I had a burgundy type of combination for fall/winter.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This palate has the perfect combination of colors. They blend beautifully and are long wearing. Wear each color by itself or mix it up. Either way, this is my new go-to!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Income Eyeshadow Palette Very nice combination of different eye shadows. Expensive but the variety of color is great.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye Shadows!!! I love these eye shadow palettes that I have ordered multiple color palettes. These eye shadows last a long time and are high quality. I also like having the option of creating a day and evening look. Very fun color options to mix and match and where any time.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !, I’m using Jade fever palette. Color combination makes my eyes stand out beautifully. Eyeshadow stays on all long day. Don’t need to worry about re applying. Wish names of the colors were listed, would make it easier to fine and purchase separate colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Very bendable, buttery, pigmented and multi use. I got the palette in bronze amour. I can use it as a highlighter too! I mixed a little bit of the gold shade with a vitamin E oil skin serum and made a liquid highlighter. LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pigment wouldn't stay on I got the compact with the blue shades and the pigment would not stay on my eyelid. It kept falling onto my cheeks. I tried applying the shadow both wet and dry and had the same problem. Wound up returning it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely eyeshadow This Lavendar Grace Lancome 5-color eyeshadow palette is a beautiful set. The colors are lovely and the quality if the shadow is top notch. Really glad I purchased this.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taupe Craze eyeshadow I was searching on Google for the best colors to use for green/blue eye color and this came up. I never had an eyeshadow make my eye's pop like this.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my favorite go to palette, love the colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty colors The colors are beautiful. They go together well. lasts all day. I love lancome. i gave it a 4 star only because for some reason the eyeliner part just crumbles whether you wet it or not. So it made it very difficult to use. That was disappointing as its so pretty.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love it more than any other palette I used before..love love love it’s highly pigmented awesome
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeshadow palette is stunning! I really love the colors available in the 5 Pan Eyeshadow Palette. I can switch them up for different occasions and use as often as I want. It really doesn't take a lot to get a great look every time!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the worst eyeshadow ever purchased I ordered golden frenzy. The gold highlight pan comes out a grey with flecks, horrible. It darker, muddy than crease color. I believe I was sent a defective product. I have to return or exchange, which also is an ordeal. I had to reorder what i usually use. I hope that is ok. However, they dont update their computer very often. The pictures of golden frenzy was not what I got.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Previous Estee lauder customer I love this and the color palette I got. I wish I had found it soon, but actually bought it to get the free gift, which came with a mascara i wanted to try, so it was a win/win all around. When my free mascara runs out, I'll be going back and getting it also.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love these eyeshadows. I have several different colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shades I love Lacome eye shadows. They go on smoothly and last all day. The only thing I can add is that the case is very nice but expensive. I would like to have the choice of refills for my case. This would also be more enviromentally friendly.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeshadow Ever Long lasting and easy to apply. Don't need a lot to get the color
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wear it everyday you can tell it's high quality makeup, doesn't crease, very subtle and classy.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice color This is a very beautiful color palette. The colors go on fantastic and last a long time. Thanks macy's
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN50, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 43ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

When will this palette be available?

This palette is easy to apply & very natural looking. When available again, I plan to purchase 2 palettes.
Asked by: Cathy

Why r these so expensive 

Asked by: Krystal waters

I want to know what's the difference between Lancome color design palettes and Lancome Hypnose eyes palettes that are only available on Lancome UK site? Why those hyonose palettes aren't available on USA site?

Asked by: Kash22

What are the five colors in the golden sage palette?

And the finish of each please.
Asked by: Anonymous

I have an eye shadow called 315 rose tempete or templet palette. do you still make this eye shadow?

Asked by: pdubs

What are the 5 eye shadows in the amethyst glam 300  as I only need one or two of the shadows at a time, not the entire palette.

Asked by: Nikki0203

Why Does Lancome do Feature Video Then Sell out items

I have a big COMPLAINT Why does Lancome do a featured Video i.e. Bridal m makeup then sell out of all items "eye shadow" etc. Also Why can't there be a stop video capability during the video so you can have time to write down techniques used, etc. Also the makeup items used should have the ability to email to your self to remind your self of "HOW TO GET THE LOOK" Angela
Asked by: Aging Gracefully

what are the colors in this palette? there a palette with Brun Cashmere?

Asked by: Anita

Color Design 5 Pan Eyeshadow in Bleu Ciel Parisien has been out of stock for more than a year. I love the 5 pan Eye Shadows and have several of them. The colors in Bleu Ciel are exactly what I want. Will it ever be in stock again?

Asked by: Reba

What colors are in the chocolate amande palette and can I buy them separately? I need more of the gold highlight and lid colors. I still have plenty of the base, crease, and liner colors. 

Asked by: Dena70

What is the name of the all over base color in the Coral Crush palette?

What is the name of the all over base or a color close to it (Coral Crush palette) Would like to purchase it on its own. Thank you!
Asked by: Rkm02127

Is bouquet de roses going to be restocked?

Asked by: Hillrdh
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN50, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product