Bálsamo para labios L'Absolu Mademoiselle LAN601
Bálsamo para labios L'Absolu Mademoiselle Un humectante de labios refrescante, con color y brillo intenso
(4.7) 4.7 (1,364 opiniones)
Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
CustomBadge2
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Bálsamo para labios L'Absolu Mademoiselle

Un humectante de labios refrescante, con color y brillo intenso

(4.7) 4.7 (1,364 opiniones)

Artículo

$26.00

$19.50

Obtenga 260 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.

CALENDARIO DE ENVÍOS PARA LAS FIESTAS 2020

Ver ahora
  • Envío terrestre gratis con cualquier pedido de $75 o más

Qué es
Un bálsamo nutritivo con color que mejora los labios, se desliza como el agua y deja los labios cómodos, con una frescura mentolada y llamativos para besar.

Qué más necesita saber

Los bálsamos L'Absolu Mademoiselle de Lancôme se deslizan como el agua y refrescan como el hielo. Brindan una capa adicional de color, destello y brillo.

Nutridos y humectados, los labios se sienten suaves y sedosos y lucen húmedos y con más volumen. Estos bálsamos para labios con color son ricos en emolientes que incluyen Pro-Xylane y están elaborados con aceite de macadamia, aceite de menta y extracto de rosa.

Con un elegante estuche azul metálico y dorado rosáceo, los bálsamos Mademoiselle no solo están diseñados para ser decorativos, sino que además son la fusión perfecta entre el atrevimiento francés y la elegancia parisina de espíritu libre.

Con una fragancia deliciosa, estos bálsamos dulces y refrescantes seducen los sentidos con el aroma reconfortante de la vainilla y la frescura de la menta.

Los bálsamos Mademoiselle están disponibles en 10 tonos y dos acabados (opalino y brillante). Estos bálsamos para labios con color translúcido son aptos para todos los tonos y tipos de piel.

Encuesta de consumidores:

● El 93.8% afirmó que este bálsamo para labios es cómodo.
● El 89.2% afirmó que este bálsamo deja los labios suaves.
● El 89.2% afirmó que este bálsamo deja los labios flexibles.
● El 87.7% afirmó que este bálsamo suaviza los labios.
● El 87.7% afirmó que este bálsamo para labios deja una sensación humectante.

Uso sugerido:

● Aplique directamente sobre los labios para una capa translúcida de color, destello y brillo.
● Aplique sobre el lápiz labial para una dosis adicional de brillo y un efecto luminoso.
● Aplique durante todo el día, con la frecuencia que desee.

¡Consejos PROFESIONALES!

● Para mejores resultados, exfolie los labios con el exfoliante de azúcar y rosas Rose Sugar Scrub de Lancôme (se vende por separado). Luego, aplique los bálsamos Mademoiselle.
● Para un estilo definido, contorneado y con color, delinee los labios con su color favorito del lápiz Le Lip Liner de Lancôme (se vende por separado). Luego, aplique los bálsamos Mademoiselle.

DIISOSTEARIL MALATO ● POLIISOBUTENO HIDROGENADO ● FENIL TRIMETICONA ● CERA SINTÉTICA ●
CETIL DIMETICONA ● C12-15 ALQUIL BENZOATO ● OCTILDODECANOL ● FITOESTERIL MACADAMIATO ● DILINOLEATO DE DÍMERO DE DIISOPROPILO ● EXTRACTO DE CERA DE EUPHORBIA CERIFERA/EXTRACTO DE CERA DE CANDELILLA ● POLIETILENO ● TETRAETILEXANOATO DE PENTAERITRITILA ● TETRAETILEXANOATO DE PENTAERITRITILA ● CAPRILIL GLICOL ● GLICOL DE PENTILENO ● POLIGLICERIL-2 ISOSTEARATO ● PARAFINA ● CERA MICROCRISTALINA ● EXTRACTO DE FLOR DE ROSA CANINA ● ACEITE DE MENTA PIPERITA/ACEITE DE MENTA ● ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO ● AGUA ● HEXADECENO ● BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO ● BOROSILICATO DE SODIO Y CALCIO ● SÍLICE ● SULFATO DE BARIO ● ALÚMINA ● HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO ● SILICATO DE MAGNESIO ● COLOFONIA/RESINA ● PROPILENGLICOL ● HIDROXIPROPIL TETRAHIDROPIRANTRIOL ● GLICÉRIDOS CAPRÍLICOS/CÁPRICOS ● FLUORFLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO ● ETIL MENTANO CARBOXAMIDA ● TOCOFEROL ● ACETATO DE TOCOFERIL ● PENTAERITRITILO TETRA-DI-T-BUTIL HIDROXIHIDROCINAMATO ● LINALOL ● LIMONENO ● PERFUME/FRAGANCIA ● [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 15850 / ROJO 7 ● CI 15850/ROJO 7 BRILLANTE ● CI 15985/AMARILLO 6 BRILLANTE ● CI 17200/ROJO 33 BRILLANTE ● CI 45380/ROJO 22 BRILLANTE ● CI 45410/ROJO 28 BRILLANTE ● CI 75470/CARMÍN ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO ● CI 77742/VIOLETA DE MANGANESO ● CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO ● MICA ● CI 15850/ROJO 6 ● CI 19140/AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE ● CI 42090/AZUL 1 BRILLANTE]

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Bálsamo para labios L'Absolu Mademoiselle tiene una clasificación de 4.7 sobre 5 por 1364.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the hydration to my lips excellent I loved how my lips felt after I applied them and especially how hydrated they were after using it
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I received this product from bzzagent in exchange for a review. I was skeptical, and then I tried it on my lips, it GLIDES so SMOOTHLY and just melts on your skin. It offers the PEEFECT FLUSH OF COLOR for probably any skin tone. Great for any time.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product. This is my New lip product. For lips this is I I am so happy I was so lucky to have received 2 complimentary samples in 2 shades Ice Cold Pink and PlumpPink. This is my favorite brand and favorite product of all time!!! It goes on so easily and smooth. I love the color. It has a shine to it with a little glittery look and it also enhances my natural lip color. I also love that it has a plumping effect, it makes my lips plump and beautiful. I love that it stays on all day and it keeps my lips soft, supple and moist ALL Day Long!! It is a wonderful product. I love all things this product does for my lips and it has really boosted my confidence. It does not get dry or sticky and it does not come off of my lips when I drink or eat. I love that my lips feel so moist and soft. They are a lot healthier since I been wearing this product. I been wearing this for about 1 month and my lips does not get dry And crack anymore. They stay do soft and hydrated and plump. Thanks Lancome so much for the opportunity to try this I will be restocking and trying other shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I was super charming. Both the colors and the finish that gives the lips. The creaminess of the shine that it leaves on the lips is excellent, plus the menthol that has uff. I really loved this product I would recommend it to all
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Smooth I fell in love with the first application of this balm! The Lancome Mademoiselle Balm comes in a nice box and even nicer applicator that is very well made. I received the balm in PlumPink and Ice Cold Pink and both colors are gorgeous. Both balms provided a tingling and calming sensation while providing a nice, smooth shine to my lips.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable lip balm with glitter sparkles to it When I received the lip balms in the mail, I was a little shocked with what I first saw. I knew I was receiving 2 lip BALMS, not lip colors that made me look amazing! I got 2 different colors; a pretty pink and soft red. Each of them looked to have a glitter to them and somewhat opaque. When trying them, I found them both to leave a beautiful light pop of color. Each of which, having a nice sparkle to them and leaving my lips looking and feeling revitalized, soft and beautiful. These lip balms are amazing. I would definently buy these to wear any and every day.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Balm I love how this feels on my lips. It’s light and moisturizing. The color lasts longer than I expected. I prefer this over lipstick. Love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best colored lip plumping balm This is the best colored lip balm I have used. I have tried literally almost every lip product. It has the consistency of a balm, shines like a gloss, & tingles on your lips so you know it is plumping them. It stays on for a good while too. I hope they continue making this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! Im absolutely in love with this product my favorite is the iced pink the color is perfect its not sticky & it still gives you that glossy look I have been ranting & raving about this product ever since i got it in the mail from bzzkit recommending it to all my friends
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Lip Balm This lip balm was sensational! It moisturized my lips while providing a pop of shimmer and color, I couldn't ask for more!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love ❤️ It's really smooth, shiny, and moisturizing. It has a nice slight tingling effect as well which is refreshing. It has a a slight gloss to it. The shade I got ice pink, looks very neutral alone or gives a nice shine over lipstick. This is definitely a product I'll buy again and again!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Mademoiselle Balm I wasn't crazy about the plum pink but I loved the iced cold pink.They go on real light like a lip gloss. You can smell the peppermint oil in it which I absolutely loved. They make your lips feel amazing. I have a habit of licking my lips and making them dry all the time. This lipstick helped me keep them moist for hours.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing Lip Balm I tried this lip balm with not a lot of expectations since I always feel that they tend to be sticky and not very hydrating. I was surprised that this product was everything to the contrary. It's moisturizing and nonsticky, the color is universally beautiful. It lasted fairly long. It went on smooth and left my lips feeling soft. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to try something new
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received Lancome Mademoiselle Balm free in my sample box and I am absolutely in love with it. It works better than it says.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Mademoiselle Lip Balm I Love this lippie and j would recommend it to anyone! It goes on smooth and it stays in your lips for a long time.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my shade I like the product. However I am not one for pink lip coloring. So I did not like the shades I was sent. But if you like pink then I would recommend
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! These balms are sophisticated test adorable. They are super light but do not leave much tint or shine at all. It seems to just be a normal medicated balm that leaves a slight plumping effects.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Lip Balm!!! I absolutely loved trying Lancome L'Absolu Mademoiselle Lip Balm! It has a perfect light tinted color that left my lips so shiney and wonderfully moisturized. The texture felt great and it also has a plumping effect, which made my lips look and feel amazing! It lasts long so you don't have to apply more so often and would definitely recommend this if you are looking for an awesome lip balm! I am looking forward to trying more of the gorgeous colors, and have tried Ice Cold Pink and PlumPink from BzzAgent to try and review. It's my new favorite lip balm!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute I really enjoyed how both go on super smooth and gives a slight tingle. Not a fan of the Ice Cold Pink as it is a bit too light for me, but really like the Plumpink.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can feel it! This is an amazing product. You can feel a slight tingle when you apply, which is really nice. There is a definite plumping effect, especially on my lower lip, almost a little pouty. The applicator itself is sleek and stylish. The color is perfect, just a slight tint with a smooth dewy finish. Very nice.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So obsessed with these balms! They are amazing leaving my lips feeling so soft and moisturized. I love the colors and how they last long!! Highly recommended.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Let me just start by saying the Lancome mademoiselle balm blew me away. The thing I loved most about this product is it just glided on. And did not leave my lips feeling clumped up. And it left a light tent on my lips but not over bearing. I would definitely have to say this is one of the better balms I've used and I would definitely recommend it to family and friends to try its totally worth it. You definitely wouldn't be disappointed.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I'm African-American and both colors look the same on me, they look clear on my lips. Other then that its smooth and glide onto the lips
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty shades Very nice lip balm. It tingles a little as its working and leaves all day flawless coverage.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lip Balm Silky soft when put on. Gives my lips a cool feeling. Great for when you want to keep the natural look, but still want to wear something.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I love the light colors. It stays on really good and for a long time.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These lipbalms are very hydrating and pigmented! I received a light and brighter pink shade with some glimmer. Can't wait to buy some more colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Loved the way it went on, stayed how I liked it. Just wonderful!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A makeup bag must have What I find interesting about L’Absolu Mademoiselle Shine Lipstick is the fact they call it a “balmy” hydrating lipstick with a shiny finish. The balmy texture contains rose oils and prolyxane to condition and hydrate lips. How balmy though? I like a shiny, slippery sort of finish! How about you?
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and fresh! It has a nice smell and a pretty tint the burning sensation lets you know that the plumping sensation it's working!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1307
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 53ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;