Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Lápiz labial hidratante L'Absolu Rouge

Lápiz labial que brinda comodidad durante todo el día

(4.7) 4.7 (373 opiniones)

Artículo

$32.00

Obtenga 320 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Envío terrestre gratis con cualquier pedido

Un lápiz labial lujoso e hidratante que viene en tres acabados, dura hasta ocho horas y es rico en antioxidantes.

Desde rojos vibrantes hasta anaranjados tostados, desde labiales naturales tenues hasta colores rosados: los lápices labiales L'Absolu Rouge son para todas.

Este producto de belleza está enriquecido con Pro-Xylane™ humectante y vitamina E, y su fórmula deja los labios revitalizados, cómodos e hidratados.  El complejo Satin Color™ permite que el color se deposite de manera uniforme en cada aplicación. Y los pigmentos del lápiz labial de larga duración resisten hasta ocho horas de uso.

Para usar en el trabajo o para salir, estos lápices labiales son ricos y lujosos, no se secan, no se empastan y dejan una sensación suave y cómoda en los labios.

Para un color de labios perfecto, L'Absolu Rouge viene en acabados translúcidos, cremosos y mates, en 44 tonos diferentes.

Enriquecido con el Pro-Xylane™ humectante y vitamina E y formulado con el complejo Satin Color™, brinda ricos pigmentos, hidratación y comodidad.

Aplicación:
- Con el delineador de labios Le Lipstique, dibuje los bordes de los labios.
- Continúe rellenando el centro de los labios y delineando, si lo desea.

CONSEJO PROFESIONAL: Para un uso extra duradero, consulte este consejo de aplicación de German Moyano, artista de maquillaje profesional de Lancôme.

- Asegúrese de que los labios estén hidratados
- Exfolie los labios con el exfoliante Rose Sugar Scrub de Lancôme
- Prepare los labios con una pequeña cantidad de base
- Con Le Lip Liner, dibuje una línea alrededor de los bordes de su boca. Para un aspecto de labios más pulposos, use delineador de labios para dibujar por fuera de la línea de los labios
- Con el delineador, rellene un cuarto de los labios desde el borde hacia el centro
- Aplique lápiz labial L'Absolu Rouge.
- Elimine el exceso
- Fíjelo con una ligera capa de polvo volátil fijador Long Time No Shine traslúcido o un poco de fijador en aerosol Fix It Forget It
- Aplique una segunda capa de lápiz labial L'Absolu Rouge.

ISOESTEARATO DE PENTAERITRITOL/CAPRATO/CAPRILATO/ADIPATO, ACEITE DE SEMILLAS DE MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA, ESTEARATO DE OCTILDODECILO, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/CERA MICROCRISTALINA/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PEG-45/COPOLÍMERO DE DODECIL GLICOL, POLIGLICERIL-3 CERA DE ABEJAS, ACEITE DE CASTOR HIDROGENADO DIMER DILINOLEATO, BIS-DIGLICERIL, POLIACILADIPATO-2, ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO, BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO, BOROSILICATO DE SODIO Y CALCIO, METICONA, SÍLICE, ALÚMINA, SILICATO DE MAGNESIO, ESFINGANINA DE HIDROXIPALMITOIL, HIDROXIPROPIL TETRAHIDROPIRANTRIOL, FLUORFLOGOPITA SINTÉTICA, HECTORITA DE DISTEARDIMONIO, POLIÉSTER-3, BHT, ACETATO DE TOCOFEROL, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA, GERANIOL, METIL-2-OCTINOATO, HIDROXICITRONELAL, CITRONELOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO [+/- PUEDE CONTENER/PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850/ROJO 6, CI 15850/ROJO 7, CI 15850/ROJO 7 BRILLANTE, CI 15985/AMARILLO 6 BRILLANTE, CI 19140/AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE, CI 42090/AZUL 1 BRILLANTE, CI 45370/NARANJA 5, CI 45380/ROJO 22, CI 45380/ROJO 22 BRILLANTE, CI 45410/ROJO 28, CI 45410/ ROJO 28 BRILLANTE, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, MICA]

LOS ACABADOS 3 ACABADOS - 3 EFECTOS
TRASLÚCIDA
Disponible en 8 tonos
CREMOSA
Disponible en 28 tonos
MATE
Disponible en 7 tonos
Video

Pregunte a una parisina: Luzca el estilo del Día de San Valentín | Lancôme

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Lápiz labial hidratante L'Absolu Rouge tiene una clasificación de 4.7 sobre 5 por 373.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color far too light Unfortunately, I could not tell from the photos of five lipstick colors offered in Macy's recent sale that the oolor i ordered was extremely pale. It arrived today with another color I have used before. One look at the new color i ordered, Beige Marage #250, and I put the tube back in the box. It is so pale that it nearly has no color. It looks more like a balm for chapped lips. I suspect it shouldn't have been included with the other colors, as very, very few women could wear such a color. It might even make their lips lighter than their own natural color.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color and product I have been a Lancôme lipstick wearer for 30 years! Love this color and the way it keeps my lips hydrated.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely amazing the formula is wonderful and wears well i absolutely loved it
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute packaging Bought this as a birthday gift for my friend. I have no way of trying the formula or color of it, but the engraving was cute and the packaging was pretty luxurious.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme lipsticks I recently purchased Perfect Fig online and was not sure of the color, received and is beautiful!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rouge hydrating shaping lipstick This lipstick has a creamy texture that feels comfortable and stays on. The color is great for daytime with any outfit. It’s my favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick Lancome LAbsolu Rouge hydrating shaping lipstick is the best. Looks beautiful on and keeps lips hydrated, doesn't look flat and dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I’ve purchased many Lancôme lipsticks and this recent purchase was disappointing in the way it seemed to wear off very shortly after applying. The color is beautiful, the application is flawless but just by speaking it required reapplication.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious! This has been my favorite lipstick for years. The color, Champagne, is gorgeous.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic color I love this rich, not too red or too brown lipstick. It is perfect for my medium fair completion. Glides on smoothly and does not feather.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip color ever! Perfect color for me, goes on smoothly and have used it for years. Never discontinue the Henne shade, please!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! Such a beautiful color! ¡Me encanta! Long lasting too.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lipstick I finally found the color I've been looking for in a creamy, nourishing lipstick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating and colorful I been fan of Lancome since I was a teenager my mom got me into it and now I'm 29 still hooked on it. I love their primer and color corrector too .
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I bought it for a present, and they loved it. Very smooth and creamy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L Absolu Rouge Hydrating Shaping Lipcolor L,Absolu Rouge Hydrating Shaping Lipcolor make my lips feel soft and luscious. Its the only brand of lip care I use.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick Great lipstick. Goes on smoothly and the color is very nice.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mars on the Lips Fabulous! Great moisture, and I love my color Mars its just a it’s described. Golden highlights with bronze that works with it all.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Darker than pictured I really like your lipsticks, but have decided that I cannot order them online until I have tried them in a physical store. Even though the color was recommended for someone who has been color analyzed as a soft summer, I found the product to be way too dark.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY RED LIPSTICK! I am a red lipstick lover, and lancome is really one of them I like !
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love! I chose the "invisible", being I have permanent makeup on the lips. This brings out the color I had done(a rose shade) and is hydrating, though I still have to apply often during the day(I am very dry to begin with). Love the tube!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great moisturizer! love this moisturizer. i put this on before my lipstick. the moisture helps your lipstick go on smoothly
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick ever! Love, love, love. Hydrating and goes smooth as glass.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTED. I was looking for a lipstick that is close in color to a Clinique one that has been discontinued. In the store, the color seemed similar and the clerk told me that it was sheer, which was what I wanted. However, when it came, I noticed that the color is too brown and I have to mix it with another color to make it more to my taste. It is creamy, not sheer.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is is my go to lipstick every day It is a perfect shade for me. It is very creamy feeling and stays on very well. ¡me encanta!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick Long lasting, smooth lipstick. Will definitely buy more
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick I have been using this Hydrating Lipstick for at least 5 years, and I absolutely love it. The CREAM formula keeps my lips moist and does not wear off easily. As they say in France, I have fair skin and blond hair and I’m of “a certain age” (over 70). The CHAMPAGNE color (#355) is the perfect color for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite new lipstick I purchased Cafe Parisien Matte and I love the color on me, I do not look my age and I Lancôme helps me retain my youth with their recommendations. I also love the new push button opening.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lacomb lipstick Love the color and how it feels on your lips. It’s nice and creamy and keeps the moisture in.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and sweet I love the matte appearance, and the color is so cute, it makes younger.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-01
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN61, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 56ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Do you have Mars color lipstick?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We are pleased to inform you that we currently have shade 112 Mars (cream) currently available to purchase directly on our site! Click this link to view product page http://tinyurl.com/yhxp435v. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-08

Do you still make the lipstick in color champagne?

Asked by: Kgn teach
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about L'Absolue Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. This lipstick is available in the shade 355 Champagne here on our website: http://tinyurl.com/yhxp435v. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

What shade is closest to rose crystal in L’absolu lipstick?

Asked by: Amy 22
Bonjour Amy, thanks for your inquiry! We suggest trying the L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick in shade 237 Timide (Sheer). We hope this helps and that you can use our products with beautiful results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-27

Do you have the shade edgy

Asked by: Ace1
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. We are pleased to inform you that we currently have Color Design shade Edgy available to purchase directly on our site! To visit the product page click this link http://tinyurl.com/utjq62u. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

What shade is closest to Absolu Nu beige tulle 209? I’ve tried Timide but it’s not as warm. 

Asked by: Sue B
Hello Sue! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize that the current shade replacement was not as warm and we would love to recommend an alternative. We suggest to check out L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick in shade 202 Nuit et Jour. To view this shade click this link http://tinyurl.com/uhcosq5. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Will you be restocking nuit & joir #202?

Asked by: kellykus
Bonjour Kelly! Thank you for reaching out regarding L'Absolue Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We recommend adding your email by clicking on the Notify Me button to know when this shade is restocked. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-28

I would like to find Fig Lipstick 

Asked by: Cpd1
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in L'Absolue Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. The shade 265 Perfect Fig is available on our website here: http://tinyurl.com/yhxp435v. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

what replaces the color bordeaux? Or where can I find bordeaux?

Asked by: atdahop
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We regret to inform you that shade Bordeaux is no longer available and has been discontinued. We would love to suggest an alternative shade 191 Jezebel. Although, this is not an exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

Looking for 131 Saffron Silk Lipstick

Asked by: Jummer
Bonjour Jummer! We are sorry to inform you the shade Saffron Silk in L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick has been discontinued. We suggest visiting a counter near you where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist you in finding your new favorite shade. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

Where can I find L' Absolu Rouge #214?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We are sorry to inform you this shade has been discontinued, but we do recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

where is bordeaux?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! We regret to inform you the shade Bordeaux has been discontinued in L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We always suggest to visit one of our counters to find your new favorite shade! To find a counter near you here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

What shade is closest to shade 143

I just bought two of these on line here a few months ago no I cant find this color and I love it!
Asked by: Kathy
Bonjour Kathy! Thank you for reaching out about L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We are sorry that your favorite shade was discontinued. We always suggest to visit one of our counters to find your new favorite product! To find a counter near you here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

what color is closest to #06, Rose Nu?

Asked by: ackgirl
Bonjour! Thank you for contacting us about L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We suggest to try the shade 172 Impatiente, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is exactly what you are looking for. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

What happened to #349 rose lipstick?

I am looking for this number lipstick and it appears you no longer carry it? Please advise what color would be the closeet match. I like deep rose colors. Thank you.
Asked by: Patti
Bonjour! If you like deep rose colors, we suggest trying 387 Crushed Rose in our L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

What all lip products would I need to purchase for the lipstick 202 Nuit et Jour (Sheer) Hydrating shape lipstick? To get the same look as the blonde

Asked by: Michelle
Bonjour Michelle! Thank you for your interest in 202 Nuit et Jour (Sheer) Hydrating Lipstick. To get a similar effect we suggest to pair the lipstick with Le Lip Liner shade Bronzelle. To view this product click this link http://tinyurl.com/y38eprdb. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Can I still get pink organza lipstick?

Asked by: RoSanne
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. We regret to inform you that Pink Organza has been discontinued. As consumers ourselves, we know how frustrating it can be when your favorite shade is no longer available and we would love to recommend an alternative. We recommend to check out Color Design in shade 324 Pink to The Club. Click this link to learn more http://tinyurl.com/wbjep54.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

i bought the l'absolu-rouge saffron silk is this still avl? and if not what would be a close color to this

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Unfortunately, the shade Saffron Silk is no longer available for purchase. However, we suggest trying shade Absolute Rouge in our L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Where can i find the shade "clair" or whats a good alternative for the shade

My friend gave me the lipstick a while back because she doesn't use it. I fell in love with the color. It is absolutely perfect for my skin tone but the sad part is im almost out of it
Asked by: Byanka
Bonjour Byanka! Thank you for inquiring about L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We are sorry to tell you this shade has been discontinued. We recommend visiting the nearest store where a Beauty Adviser will be able to help you find your new favorite shade. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

What color is closest to L'Absolu Rouge Rose Crystal (Sheer)?

I believe this color is no longer available. I like pink/neutral--nothing too bright and not tending toward orange. I like either sheer or cream.
Asked by: Barbara
Bonjour Barbara! Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry your favorite lipstick shade has been discontinued and we would love to suggest an alternative. We recommend to check out shade 202 Nuit Et Jour. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Where can I find platinum #175?

Asked by: Hunter
Bonjour! Unfortunately, we are not familiar with your inquiry on the shade 175. However, we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy in finding you the shade that you are looking for!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

What is the closest shade to #185 Aubergine Velvet?

Asked by: Amy Kurtz
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 191 Jezebel (Cream) in our L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

What is the closet shade to discontinued # 185?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour anonymous, thanks for reaching out to us. L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick has a variety of shades to choose from! Check them out here: http://tinyurl.com/yhxp435v. We hope you find a shade you like!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

What current shade of lipstick is closest to the discontinued pink diamonds?

Asked by: Donna
Bonjour Donna! Thank you for contacting us about L'Absolue Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We are sorry that your favorite shade was discontinued. We suggest trying Nuit et Jour, but we always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is a great fit for you! We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

What is close to Red Apple that was discontinued!

Asked by: Annie
Bonjour Annie! Thank you for inquiring about L'Absolu Rouge, shade Red Apple. We suggest that you visit your local Lancome counter and one of our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you with finding the closest shade to the discontinued lipstick. To find the closest location near you, click the link provided: https://es.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Which color of L'Absolu Rouge is similar to the discontinued Bordeaux?

Asked by: Malena
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 02 Queen Ruby in our L'Absolu Rouge Ruby Cream Lipstick. It is a long-lasting lipstick, richly-pigmented and hydrating, inspired by red rubies and designed with a crystal-shaped bullet for precise application. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Looking for L'ABSOLU ROUGE # 214 LACEWOOD. What replaces this color?

Asked by: Bettsea
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding L'Absolu Rouge shade 214 Lacewood. We apologize that this shade has been discontinued and we would love to suggest an alternative. We recommend to check out shade 238 Luxe. Although, this is not the same exact shade it falls into the same color family. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Colors Without Pink

What color(s) have virtually no pink in them? I need a very muted lipstick that is totally neutral or beige. What do you recommend?
Asked by: Odette
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 112 Mars in L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Can I still get this monogrammed?

Asked by: Syrianah
Bonjour Syrianah, thanks for reaching out to us. Yes, you can still get complimentary engraving on our L'Absolu Rouge Lipstick. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

My favorite ***Rouge Velour*** was discontinued. I tried Bordeaux (#174) which was ok, also discontinued, but did not have the shine and multi color of Rouge Velour. So what do you recommend? Help!

Asked by: zoes
Hello There! We apologize that your favorite shades have been discontinued. We know how frustrating this can be and we would love to suggest an alternative. We suggest to check out Color Design 246 En Vogue. We also would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter to check out our current shade selection. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

Bonjour, I am blue eyed, fair skin, with silver hair. What lipstick and lip pencil would you recommend?

Asked by: LouiseVW
Bonjour Louise! Thanks for reaching out regarding L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. Choosing a lipstick color depends on personal preference but we would love to recommend some shades. For more of a neutral lip we suggest to check out 237 Timide paired with Le Lip Liner shade Bronzelle. For a bolder shade we suggest to check out 265 Perfect Fig paired with Le Lip Liner in shade Amandelle. We also would love to invite you to visit a counter where testers are available! Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN61, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 16ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product