Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
engravethis
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Share Icon
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

L'Absolu Rouge

Lápiz labial hidratante modelador

(4.7) 4.7 (985 Opiniones)

Artículo

$32.00

Obtenga 320 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Personalícelo
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Un color del labial hidratante y fabuloso que brinda una sensación confortable de larga duración. En 44 elegantes tonos y 3 acabados: translúcido, cremoso o mate.

La misma increíble fórmula, ahora en un elegante envase que se abre y se cierra con un clic.

Envuelva sus labios en un color satinado intenso con este lápiz labial regenerador. Elaborada con Pro-Xylane™, que realza la humedad, la fórmula brinda un color intenso sin sequedad y mantiene los labios húmedos, suaves y reconfortados hasta 8 horas. Además, la vitamina E enriquecida con antioxidantes ayuda a proteger los labios de los agresores ambientales, para darles un aspecto y una sensación más saludables todos los días.

Disponible en 44 tonos versátiles: desde colores piel a ciruelas y rojos brillantes, el color permanente no se descascarará, tampoco perderá intensidad ni desaparecerá. El complejo Satin Color™ permite que el color se deposite de manera uniforme en cada aplicación. Elija un acabado translúcido, cremoso o mate.

L'Absolu Rouge en Rose de Lancôme fue elegido ganador de Lo mejor de la belleza de Allure en la categoría Mejor lápiz labial brillante 2015


For that ultimate French Girl-inspired makeup lip look, learn more about L'Absolu Rouge lipsticks and find your perfect hue, here.

Color del labial hidratante y fabuloso que brinda una sensación confortable de larga duración
Elaborado con vitamina E enriquecida con antioxidantes y Pro-Xylane™, que realza la humedad
44 tonos con 3 acabados: translúcido, cremoso y mate

ISOESTEARATO DE PENTAERITRITOL/CAPRATO/CAPRILATO/ADIPATO, ACEITE DE SEMILLAS DE MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA, ESTEARATO DE OCTILDODECILO, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/CERA MICROCRISTALINA/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PEG-45/COPOLÍMERO DE DODECIL GLICOL, POLIGLICERIL-3 CERA DE ABEJAS, ACEITE DE CASTOR HIDROGENADO DIMER DILINOLEATO, BIS-DIGLICERIL, POLIACILADIPATO-2, ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO, BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO, BOROSILICATO DE SODIO Y CALCIO, METICONA, SÍLICE, ALÚMINA, SILICATO DE MAGNESIO, ESFINGANINA DE HIDROXIPALMITOIL, HIDROXIPROPIL TETRAHIDROPIRANTRIOL, FLUORFLOGOPITA SINTÉTICA, HECTORITA DE DISTEARDIMONIO, POLIÉSTER-3, BHT, ACETATO DE TOCOFEROL, PERFUME/FRAGANCIA, GERANIOL, METIL-2-OCTINOATO, HIDROXICITRONELAL, CITRONELOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ALCOHOL BENCÍLICO [+/- PUEDE CONTENER/PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850/ROJO 6, CI 15850/ROJO 7, CI 15850/ROJO 7 BRILLANTE, CI 15985/AMARILLO 6 BRILLANTE, CI 19140/AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE, CI 42090/AZUL 1 BRILLANTE, CI 45370/NARANJA 5, CI 45380/ROJO 22, CI 45380/ROJO 22 BRILLANTE, CI 45410/ROJO 28, CI 45410/ ROJO 28 BRILLANTE, CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO, CI 77891/DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO, MICA]

LOS ACABADOS 3 ACABADOS - 3 EFECTOS
TRASLÚCIDA
Disponible en 8 tonos
CREMOSA
Disponible en 28 tonos
MATE
Disponible en 7 tonos
Video

Pregunte a una parisina: Luzca el estilo del Día de San Valentín | Lancôme

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

L'Absolu Rouge tiene una clasificación de 4.7 sobre 5 por 326.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the smooth application the color is perfect and the application is very smooth. Not heavy and feels like moisturizing lip balm.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good i think i had made a good job to buy it .it is very beautiful.i like it very much
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I loved using the Lancôme L’Absolu Rouge RubieZ Lipstick. Its super creamy, It is definitely very long lasting. I love the packaging. I have received many complements for it!! I would definitely recommend everyone to buy it!! This would be a rewarding gift for yourself or a loved one!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE! You should ask! I love how it feels. I love the color - it is just the right nude for me. I love the cartridge because it keeps my lipstick secure.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big difference compared to other Lipsticks I have received frebies all my life and have used them, all brands, I purchased a particular color and although at the time I thought was a bit pricey but found out worth the price. It smooth and feels like luxury; now won't use anything else.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent color and feel I buy my lipstick at Bloomies... for quality, look and feel... also, the salesladies are fun and caring. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Lipstick Nice lipstick that stays on without caking. Would highly recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick Great lipstik - lusting long time. Looks and fill great. Recorded this product
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features with bad packaging! I bought it last week, I like this color and it looks great!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color The best thing ever . The packaging is amazing as well. Definetly recommend it
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful colour, great coverage and good staying power.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lipstick color I love this lipstick. I usually don’t buy Lancôme because it is a little more expensive but this lipstick is worth it. I have been looking for a lipstick this color for awhile now.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Labsolu Shine lipstick So happy with the Labsolu shine lipstick. It feels so good to my lips and keeps my lips moisturized. Love this product and will buy more colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saturated color, smooth finish Smooth texture doesn’t bleed. Good color saturation
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I recommended this product to friends because I love it. The colour is just right for summer and it lasted a long time
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! love all the colors and formulas! it stay all day!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture color Just bought 202 sheer Juet et Nuet (misspelled for sure) to add to the 4 other colors I have.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome‘ I just feeling love with the texture, moisture and bold color of this lipstick. Actually...it my second ever luxury lipstick I purchased.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My togo color Best texture, awesome color, stays on goes with every dressing
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on The Lancome lipsticks are pretty colors and they stay on for a long time. They feel hydrating and good on.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love from the first sight Love 202 color. Texture is great, feels smooth and looks fantastic
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I like it! The colar is beautiful. I will buy it again.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning color A stunning color and it makes my lips so and beautiful looking. It’s the perfect shade of pink and I love the feel of it on my lips.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lipstick!!! I love this new lipstick! It is exactly a “shaping” lip color that you can use to define your lip shape. Very helpful. Also very hydrating and feels great on your lips. It really feels perfect & it looks amazing too! It lasts and wears well also. I highly recommend for all occasions. Great color selection too. I purchased #254 Creme De Marron which is a great neutral color for me, a brunette, with enough contrast for my skin color. The other color is #326 Coquette Cream which I love! I have been searching for a color like this for years. You can use alone or over any lip color to give a highlighted glow to your lips!!! LOVE this one. Thank you Lancôme!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick Ever!!! I have tried all brands of lipstick and by far none compare with Lancome. It stays on, does not bleed or dry out lips. Love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value lipstick with impressive design Just recieved it yesterday. I am very happy because I bought this. Came fast with a nice tote as a gift and many sanple. Thanks to Bloomingdales again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love the color! I am hooked with this lipstick! The color is vibrant and non-drying. I can’t wait to try the other colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth and beautiful I love this lipstick, and have many of them in wonderful colors. They are fun to blend or wear as they come. Yummy for summer!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant color Color doesn't bleed nor fade. Stays vibrant all day with little re-application.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I needed a red mate lipstick for stage makeup. This is by far the best brand and color I ever used
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-25
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN61, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 57ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is Ruby Silk Absolute lipstick sill available, and if not, what is a comparable shade?

Asked by: informapper
Since Ruby Silk is no longer available, what is a comparable shade?
Answered by: Delores Ann
Date published: 2019-05-27

I have a L'ABSOLU NU Lipstick in a Red Chiffon 161 color that I love. What would be a product and color match for something similar in today's lipstick line?

Asked by: Karen826
Hello Karen826! We recommend trying our L'Absolu Rouge in shades 132 Caprice and 162 Rouge Chic. We believe that these shades are the most similar to Red Chiffon in L'Absolu Nu. We recommend visiting your local Lancome counter to try these shades out. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you with selecting the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-08

Which lip liner goes with L'absolu Rouge in Exotic Orchid?

Asked by: SpicyTuna77
A lip liner to go with your L'Absolu Rouge in 391 Exotic Orchidee, we would recommend trying Le Lip Liner in shade Ideal. Please feel free to visit one of our Lancome counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test shades on you and help you with a perfect match! We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-02

What lip liner goes with 295 Cafe Parisan?

Asked by: Tbrown19
Hi there! We would recommend trying shade Charme in Le Lip Liner to go with your L'Absolu Rouge in shade 295 Cafe Parisien. We always suggest visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will assist in testing this shade to ensure a perfect match. We hope you find this information helpful and you continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-18

I’m looking for the lipstick that used to be given out in gifts all the time. It looks like it’s a deep purple/black but when you put it on it is more of a raspberry/plum color. 

Asked by: StevieSantiago
Is the lipstick you’re asking about in a black casing? I am wondering if it is a Lancome Color Design Lipstick called Fashion Icon. It is often in the free gifts and is a beautiful Raspberry color with sparkle to it! One of my all-time favorites!!!
Answered by: KaitLovesLancome
Date published: 2019-02-01

What is the difference between sheer and cream?  Thank you 

Asked by: Jessie223
Hi Jessie, The Cream ones are a more full-bodied, thicker formula like a traditional lipstick. The Sheer ones are lighter, but buildable, more like a hint of color rather than a bold coat of color. I hope this helps! I LOVE these L’Absolu Rouge lipsticks, in the Cream & Sheer, but the sheer ones are my favorite! I like to go over my lips a few times with the sheer ones to really show the color, but still have a more natural look. 
Answered by: KaitLovesLancome
Date published: 2019-02-01

I used to wear Crushed Rose all the time. Is there any shade similar to that one?

Asked by: Ameroux
Oops!  There still is a shade called Crushed Rose, so I guess I just answered my own question!
Answered by: Ameroux
Date published: 2018-06-28

Can I still get rouge in love lipstick?

Asked by: Gail
I THINK I SAW IT ON THE PHASED OUT PRODUCTS. I HAVE SEEN ON OTHER SITES AS WELL.
Answered by: ackgirl
Date published: 2017-11-04

Merlot color lipstick

Where is your Merlot color lipstick?
Asked by: Patti
Dark red with a touch of deep purple
Answered by: Sawhite22
Date published: 2017-11-04

L'Absolu Rouge - cream lipstick..what color is a little lighter and pinker than Exotic Orchid

Asked by: libby
Hi Libby! I would say probably the l'absolue rouge lipstick in Champagne Cream?
Answered by: Sandee
Date published: 2017-08-12

What color do you recommend in place of Sugared Maple?

Asked by: Nancy
Many customers who wear Sugared Maple, also choose Mars which is the L'Absolue Rouge formula. They are quite similar and give that same warm look. The other option you might want to check out is "Check Me Out" which is a Color Design formula. I hope this helps you!
Answered by: Lancomegirl101
Date published: 2017-11-04

Where can I find Absolue Rouge, Rose Crystal, #233?

I have used this shade for over 2 years and just love it. I am concerned, however, that you've discontinued it to my dismay. If so, is there any place I can find it? If not, can you recommend a shade similar to Rose Crystal? I prefer the brownish/pinks which are more subtle. Thank you.
Asked by: Kate
L'absolu Rouge Lip in Rose Crystal is available in the Rewards section right now. 3050 points
Answered by: Trish
Date published: 2017-09-10

how do i know what color to pick

Asked by: Anonymous
I go by my skin color and eye color.
Answered by: JoyRuth
Date published: 2017-11-04

Looking for the best lip liner to go with #264 Peut-Etre

Asked by: Anonymous
I think there are a couple possibilities for a liner. 210 Lipstick Ave in the Lip Crayon is great for lining the Lip but you can also fill the Lip in as well and wear as a lipstick! My other recommendation would be, Sheer Natural in Le Lipstique
Answered by: Lancomegirl101
Date published: 2017-07-08

Do lipsticks in Matte last longer and deposit more pigment? What is the biggest difference between matte and cream?

Asked by: boxerlady
Yes! A matt Lipstick will last longer than a cream lipstick and will deposit more pigment. As in the word "matt" it will give a flat, matt look and may feel a bit more drying. If you would like a bit of shine, just dab a bit of gloss! As for a cream lipstick, you will have a more "creamier" look with a bit of shine and moisture but you will have to reapply more often than a matt lipstick
Answered by: Lancomegirl101
Date published: 2017-11-04

Do your lipsticks contain animal products?

Animal fat, carmine etc?
Asked by: Hina
No they do not.
Answered by: Lancomegirl101
Date published: 2017-07-08

What happened to Luxe Mahogoney. It was my favorite

Asked by: Anonymous
L'Absolu Rouge is one of Lancôme's top selling lipsticks and like fashion, colors change. I am sure you will find one of the new colors that was recently launched that will be very comparable to your favorite Luxe Maghogoney!
Answered by: Lancomegirl101
Date published: 2017-07-08

Has Absolue Rouge lipstick "Cherrywood Luxe" been discontinued and if so what is an equivalent shade?

Asked by: Anonymous
Lancôme has added several new colors to the L'Absolu line of Lipsticks. #192 Lie de Vin --- sheer finish #189 Isabella. ---- Matt finish #193 Souvenir ----- Matt finish If possible, it's always a good idea to visit a Lancôme counter and try on the lipsticks first.
Answered by: Lancomegirl101
Date published: 2017-07-01

what lip liner should i use for 368

Asked by: Anonymous
A lip liner for lip stick in #368 Rose Lancome, I would recommend Cherub or Sheer Raspberry
Answered by: Lancomegirl101
Date published: 2017-07-01

I am looking for l'absolu rouge 143 ruby silk

Asked by: Anita
My recommendation would be if you can not find it anywhere, is to go to a Lancôme counter and check out all of the new colors in the L'Absolu line and I'm sure you will find one extremely close to the Ruby Silk. It's always best to try a new color on if possible.
Answered by: Lancomegirl101
Date published: 2017-07-01

I am looking for #278 Luxe Mahogany lipstick, please help!

Asked by: Anonymous
ebay
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-07-01

Do you still have the color carmin matte finish?

Asked by: Anonymous
It appears your color is discontinued, though I don't know for sure. However, you can find new in box on ebay.
Answered by: dfrost7
Date published: 2017-06-24

Do you still have the color Mars?

Asked by: Besty
Yes! It's been one of my favorite shades for years. It's available here on their site or at any of their stores.
Answered by: Katie
Date published: 2017-04-22

I am looking for color 120 in this lipstick

Asked by: Anonymous
Ulta, Nordstrom, Dillards, Macy's, and Sephora all carry shade 120 (Sienna Ultime) and currently have it in stock online. You can check their websites (Dillards is the only one that doesn't seem to have this feature) for the product and enter your zip code to see if any of them have a store in your area with it in stock. You can also get it online directly through Lancôme's website or on any of the sites of the stores mentioned above.
Answered by: Katie
Date published: 2019-08-18

Which shade of lipstick is closest to Jeweled Pink, which is no longer available? Thank you.

Asked by: Anonymous
I do not know what shade this is, but you might try Champagne or The New Pink. I hope that helps.
Answered by: Tuxcedo
Date published: 2017-04-15

What color lip liner goes best with absolue lipstick color 355?

Asked by: Wd_gator
355 Champagne (cream) goes with Le Lipstique in Champagne.
Answered by: Tiffani
Date published: 2017-03-18

Colors Without Pink

What color(s) have virtually no pink in them? I need a very muted lipstick that is totally neutral or beige. What do you recommend?
Asked by: Odette

Good afternoon!  Which color is the replacement for Rose Crystal?  

Asked by: MCKC

Looking for 131 Saffron Silk Lipstick

Asked by: Jummer

Do you have shades that lean more toward a brown color?

Asked by: vicky22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN61, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 96ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
Agregado a sus favoritos
Confirmación de favoritos

Se ha agregado el producto a Favoritos

Ir a favoritos