Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Share Icon
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Lápiz labial líquido mate en envase para agitar

Lápiz labial líquido mate cómodo con alta pigmentación de 0.20 oz/6.2 ml

(5.0) 5.0 (2 Opiniones)

Artículo

$22.00

Obtenga 220 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

¡Por fin, un lápiz labial líquido cómodo de usar y que no seca los labios! Una emulsión de agua en aceite formulada con una tecnología patentada de película ultradelgada que brinda una textura liviana y un aspecto de segunda piel sin sacrificar el color intenso. Además, tiene vitamina E, que brinda confort y no seca la piel.

Su exclusiva esponja acolchada permite una máxima absorción de la fórmula y brinda una aplicación precisa y suave en los labios, además de un gran color que se seca sin correrse ni manchar.

Simplemente agítelo para empapar el aplicador con la fórmula, aplique la almohadilla directamente sobre los labios para lograr el color saturado... y luego espere a que se seque y adquiera un acabado mate ligero y cómodo.

En un estudio independiente:
- el 95% sintió que el producto brindaba un color intenso
- al 94% le pareció que la textura del producto era suave
- el 93% pensó que el producto quedaba cómodo en los labios
- el 92% sintió que el producto era ligero, casi como si "no lo tuvieran puesto"
- el 92% dijo que el producto no dejaba una sensación pegajosa en los labios
- el 87% describió la textura del producto como si tuviera un acabado de segunda piel

Un lápiz labial líquido mate con alta pigmentación que brinda un color intenso con una apariencia de segunda piel ligera y que es cómodo para usar durante todo el día sin secar. El aplicador acolchonado tipo almohadilla permite una aplicación precisa que no se mancha ni se corre.

Para maximizar la efectividad del producto:
- Agite el frasco antes de la aplicación, para saturar la almohadilla con la fórmula;
- Deje que se seque durante 90 segundos después de la aplicación para lograr un cómodo efecto mate seco.

Consejo artístico: para tener un matiz casi imperceptible, apoye levemente la almohadilla aplicadora en los labios. Para obtener mayor intensidad, apoye y deslice la fórmula por los labios e intensifique según lo desee hasta obtener una cobertura total. Espere a que se seque para obtener un hermoso resultado mate que no se sale.

AGUA / DIMETICONA ISODODECANO OCTILDODECANOL GLICOL BUTILENO ALCOHOL ACRILATOS/POLITRIMETILSILOXIMETACRILATO COPOLÍMERO CETIL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETICONA TRIMETILOL PENTAFENILO TRISILOXANO HECTORITA DE DISTEARDIMONIO POLIGLICERIL-4 ISOSTEARATO ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETICONA BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO BOROSILICATO DE CALCIO Y SOCIO SÍLICE ALÚMINA HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO SILICATO DE MAGNESIO SULFATO DE MAGNESIO COLOFONIA / RESINA GLUTAMATO ESTEAROIL DE DISODIO CARBONATO DE PROPILENO FLUORFLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO TOCOFEROL PENTAERITRITILO TETRA-DI-T-BUTIL HIDROXIHIDROCINAMATO FENOXIETANOL LIMONENO HEXYL CINNAMAL PERFUME / FRAGANCIA [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 15850 / ROJO 6 CI 15850 / ROJO 7 CI 15850 / ROJO 7 BRILLANTE CI 15985 / AMARILLO 6 BRILLANTE CI 17200 / ROJO 33 BRILLANTE CI 19140 / AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE CI 42090 / AZUL 1 BRILLANTE CI 45380 / ROJO 22 BRILLANTE CI 45410 / ROJO 28 BRILLANTE CI 75470 / CARMÍN CI 77120 / SULFATO DE BARIO CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO CI 77742 / VIOLETA DE MANGANESO CI 77891 / DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO MICA ]

DESCUBRIR

TENDENCIAS DE LABIOS MATE

Deslice hacia la izquierda o derecha por cada labio a continuación para mezclar y combinar el estilo de labios mate perfecto

TONO PARA EL LABIO SUPERIOR

Matte Shaker

Magic Orange 186

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Kiss Me Cherie 374

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Energy Peach 272

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Beige Vintage 270

AGREGAR AL CARRITO
Puede agregar un máximo de 5 de productos de tamaño normal.

TONO PARA EL LABIO INFERIOR

Matte Shaker

Magic Orange 186

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Kiss Me Cherie 374

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Energy Peach 272

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Beige Vintage 270

AGREGAR AL CARRITO
Puede agregar una cantidad máxima de (5) de un producto de tamaño normal.

INSTRUCCIONES

Deslice hacia la izquierda o derecha en el labio superior para cambiar el color

Video

Cómo aplicar perfectamente el lápiz labial líquido mate | Pregunte a los profesionales de Lancôme

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Lápiz labial líquido mate en envase para agitar tiene una clasificación de 3.9 sobre 5 por 276.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Llloooovvveee I absolutely love this lipstick! I received it as a free sample when I purchased a few other Lancome products - once I tried it, I fell in love! It goes on so smoothly, doesn't dry out your lips and make them look chapped (like some other matte products do), and the pigmentation it leaves is gorgeous. The color soaks in and almost acts as a lip stain. Not to mention, they have a beautiful assortment of colors to choose from! The color Completely Nut is my favorite so far, but I will definitely be buying more.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Product I normally love and recommend all Lancôme products. This is a horrible lipstick. Does not last and the feel is awefull
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this lipstick I bought this thinking I would just throw it in my purse & use it for touch ups but instead I ended up buying another one to use daily. I like that you can go soft or dramatic with one lipstick.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let it dry and build it if you want I bought several of these after trying one. I have bad chapped lips all the time and wearing lipstick typically (almost always) makes them even dryer. This lipstick is nothing like other ones (even other liquid ones) in that it does not dry your lips. It makes them feel amazing. I cannot tell you enough good things about how much i love it. I think i have 5 or 6 colors now. Do let it dry when you apply (no blotting) and it will stay on a long time. However, you might want to apply more just for the feel. Hope you like it as much as i do.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Nude tone This lipstick has a beautiful matte finish & rich color. I have found it runs a bit after 6+ hours of wear. I'm not sure if they recommend using it with lip liner, but I am trying that next. I also have oily skin & live in a humid climate, which are factors.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad, not the best I got this product free with purchase. The color & shine are VERY vibrant at first. I didn't experiment with reapplying but it is super shiny at application. The only downside & the reason I gave 4 stars is because the shiny coat doesn't hardly last even 30 minutes. Even most lipglosses are thicker & last awhile but this one is very sheer & wipes off easily. The color however is VERY lasting, almost like a stain so even once the shine wipes away, the color lasts well into the next day. I would consider buying this maybe in a less bright color. The color I received was "pink power" & it left my lips a funny, tacky looking tinge. A lighter color may fade nicely.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Mix of Liquid Lipstick and Sheer Stain Not as drying as some liquid lipsticks, buildable, wears down well to more of a stain after a few hours.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OKAY Nice color...poor packaging.. damaged package (question quality control) would have returned not worth the time
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The color is beautiful and the persistence is great
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So glad I tried a different type of lip product ! I am traditionally old school when it comes to lip products and I am never without anything on my lips, even while I sleep. I think this practice has kept my lips soft and exfoliated, so I decided to try a matte product even though my friends said they had never found one that didn't dry their lips out. I am glad I tried this lip shaker because it has not dried my lips out and stays put for hours. You do have to experiment with it to get the coverage you like but don't give up. Vintage Beige is a great color and will go with everyone's skin tone and hair color.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick. This is my second one of these Shaker Lipsticks. This one is the matte version and I really like it. It goes on smooth and wet, but dries rapidly to give a matte look. I really like that it lasts a while, because I am not one to reapply make up multiple times a day.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the 2nd Matte Shaker I've purchased and they've become my favorite lip products. They provide strong color without any glossiness or stickiness, so you soon forget that you're wearing anything--but the coverage lasts for a really long time. When the initial application begins to fade, I apply a bit of gloss on top and the color underneath immediately revives. One final note: how much you shake the tube affects the strength of the pigment, so if it seems to go on sheer, give the tube a more forceful shake and the color will deepen.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite for sure! Objectively, this lipstick is a four star product, but it's a five in my heart. It's super easy and fun to apply and I like the rounded sponge because it looks great on my Cupid's bow! Beige Vintage is the best color in the world and I hope they don't stop producing it. The one down side is if you eat anything say goodbye to the color. It fades super easy and you need to apply again and again through out the day and if your lips are dry it might crack. But other then that I will be repurchasing beige Vintage.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good news and bad news Bad news first some colors are not what they may appear on the color swatches on-line. My experience with 191-CherryLeader was NOTHING like the photo. It's yellow based, more of orange red, not the berry/blue red that it should be. Good news is 264 Completely Nut is a beautiful beige nude. One of the best nudes I've found!! Also Ladies, It would be so helpful if you included the color you bought and skin coloring, it would be great! Reviews help us all! My skin coloring is light to med. Thanks
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shake it like you're mixing a martini. I think the bad reviews for these are because people just didn't experiment with them enough before reviewing. You have to really shake these things hard to mix the pigment well with the formula. I've heard people are dabbing them on, but just apply it like you would any normal lipstick, only two to three times. Once it's set, it's set for hours. The nude shades might not stain that well, but the brights sure do. I chose Magic Orange because it's one of the most flattering and popular summer shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Really like this lip stick. Stays on for a long time!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I ordered this and it did not come with other item so I called to inquire. It was "finally" sent and there is so little liquid or color (I ordered a purple color) either it was produced incorrectly or i was sent a "return" item. In eith case, it is NOT good.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Color was pretty but faded quickly. No staying power at all.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this liquid lip color I have tried many liquid matte lip colors, but ended up returning them as they turned out to be very drying. This an amazing formula that is matte, long lasting and does not dry your lips. I have a huge collection of lip colors and this is going to be my favorite this summer. I got Nude Delhi 250, which is a neutral pinkish beige color.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst purchase Not what I expected at all no real pigment of color I don’t recommend it at all
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Keeper First time a Matte lipstick actually stays on without drying and cracking and the color actually looks good!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bummer So it feels tastes and smells like you’re dragging a marker across your lips, then the product sits like wet paint for a while, and then all of a sudden it dries just like paint kinda tacky and drying at the same time. The product easily wipes off leaving much to be desired and the applicator feels more like a gimmick than an innovation. It would work better if the tip was thinner for things like doing the Cupid’s bow or corners of the mouth. Also the red will stain anything it touches but will still manage to look patchy and bleed on your face. The only nice thing about it is that the coverage pigmented at first and is buildable so when it fades within 30 minutes of not doing anything at all you can just haphazardly color it back in. It also feels very thin on the lip before it dries and then it feels like a cheap lotion.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Goes on smooth but doesn't last as long as it should.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Really Fun! And Gorgeous! I purchased the "I Like to Mauve It", "Berry N Clyde" and "Funchia". They are great! They really perk up your lipstick and are just fun to play around with!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good Not as good as I had hoped. The color is very faint. The last isn't nearly so long as I expected, not much longer than normal lipstick. HOWEVER, the color is very pretty and when I topped it with a similar color chubby stick I got a nice natural pink look that was sweet. didn't feel drying to me, but I don't know if that was because of the chubby stick.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Less pigmentation than expected The color is much lighter than expected and doesn't last longer than regular lipstick. I am fair-haired and fair-skinned.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very moist Really like it. It’s easy to use and cute at the same time. I bought 3 different color of this collection, and I love 274 best.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not long lasting Bought three of these a couple months ago. A little disappointed that it does not last that long, plus the colors aren't as vibrant as expected.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Lipstick EVER Run, don’t walk to your nearest Lancôme counter. These Matte Shakers are what lipstick dreams are made of...they last ALL day and do not dry out your lips. I bought one and went back and bought four more. Obsessed!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I like this product its fun to wear. The color was a bit different in the store lighting. I might exchange it for a less pink one.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 64ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;