Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
ÚLTIMA OPORTUNIDAD
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Ícono de Compartir
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Safari Mobile
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Lápiz labial líquido mate en envase para agitar

Lápiz labial líquido mate cómodo con alta pigmentación de 0.20 oz/6.2 ml

(5.0) 5.0 (2 opiniones)

Artículo

$22.00

Obtenga 220 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

¡Por fin, un lápiz labial líquido cómodo de usar y que no seca los labios! Una emulsión de agua en aceite formulada con una tecnología patentada de película ultradelgada que brinda una textura liviana y un aspecto de segunda piel sin sacrificar el color intenso. Además, tiene vitamina E, que brinda confort y no seca la piel.

Su exclusiva esponja acolchada permite una máxima absorción de la fórmula y brinda una aplicación precisa y suave en los labios, además de un gran color que se seca sin correrse ni manchar.

Simplemente agítelo para empapar el aplicador con la fórmula, aplique la almohadilla directamente sobre los labios para lograr el color saturado... y luego espere a que se seque y adquiera un acabado mate ligero y cómodo.

En un estudio independiente:
- el 95% sintió que el producto brindaba un color intenso
- al 94% le pareció que la textura del producto era suave
- el 93% pensó que el producto quedaba cómodo en los labios
- el 92% sintió que el producto era ligero, casi como si "no lo tuvieran puesto"
- el 92% dijo que el producto no dejaba una sensación pegajosa en los labios
- el 87% describió la textura del producto como si tuviera un acabado de segunda piel

Un lápiz labial líquido mate con alta pigmentación que brinda un color intenso con una apariencia de segunda piel ligera y que es cómodo para usar durante todo el día sin secar. El aplicador acolchonado tipo almohadilla permite una aplicación precisa que no se mancha ni se corre.

Para maximizar la efectividad del producto:
- Agite el frasco antes de la aplicación, para saturar la almohadilla con la fórmula;
- Deje que se seque durante 90 segundos después de la aplicación para lograr un cómodo efecto mate seco.

Consejo artístico: para tener un matiz casi imperceptible, apoye levemente la almohadilla aplicadora en los labios. Para obtener mayor intensidad, apoye y deslice la fórmula por los labios e intensifique según lo desee hasta obtener una cobertura total. Espere a que se seque para obtener un hermoso resultado mate que no se sale.

AGUA / DIMETICONA ISODODECANO OCTILDODECANOL GLICOL BUTILENO ALCOHOL ACRILATOS/POLITRIMETILSILOXIMETACRILATO COPOLÍMERO CETIL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETICONA TRIMETILOL PENTAFENILO TRISILOXANO HECTORITA DE DISTEARDIMONIO POLIGLICERIL-4 ISOSTEARATO ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETICONA BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO BOROSILICATO DE CALCIO Y SOCIO SÍLICE ALÚMINA HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO SILICATO DE MAGNESIO SULFATO DE MAGNESIO COLOFONIA / RESINA GLUTAMATO ESTEAROIL DE DISODIO CARBONATO DE PROPILENO FLUORFLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO TOCOFEROL PENTAERITRITILO TETRA-DI-T-BUTIL HIDROXIHIDROCINAMATO FENOXIETANOL LIMONENO HEXYL CINNAMAL PERFUME / FRAGANCIA [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 15850 / ROJO 6 CI 15850 / ROJO 7 CI 15850 / ROJO 7 BRILLANTE CI 15985 / AMARILLO 6 BRILLANTE CI 17200 / ROJO 33 BRILLANTE CI 19140 / AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE CI 42090 / AZUL 1 BRILLANTE CI 45380 / ROJO 22 BRILLANTE CI 45410 / ROJO 28 BRILLANTE CI 75470 / CARMÍN CI 77120 / SULFATO DE BARIO CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO CI 77742 / VIOLETA DE MANGANESO CI 77891 / DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO MICA ]

DESCUBRIR

TENDENCIAS DE LABIOS MATE

Deslice hacia la izquierda o derecha por cada labio a continuación para mezclar y combinar el estilo de labios mate perfecto

TONO PARA EL LABIO SUPERIOR

Matte Shaker

Magic Orange 186

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Kiss Me Cherie 374

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Energy Peach 272

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Beige Vintage 270

AGREGAR AL CARRITO
Puede agregar un máximo de 5 de productos de tamaño normal.

TONO PARA EL LABIO INFERIOR

Matte Shaker

Magic Orange 186

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Kiss Me Cherie 374

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Energy Peach 272

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Beige Vintage 270

AGREGAR AL CARRITO
Puede agregar una cantidad máxima de (5) de un producto de tamaño normal.

INSTRUCCIONES

Deslice hacia la izquierda o derecha en el labio superior para cambiar el color

Video

Cómo aplicar perfectamente el lápiz labial líquido mate | Pregunte a los profesionales de Lancôme

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Lápiz labial líquido mate en envase para agitar tiene una clasificación de 3.9 sobre 5 por 299.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money. The color didn't last long and it felt too dry on my lips. I just didn't see paying that much money for something so comparable to a cheaper brand. I ended up returning it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible, what is this??? I’ve used many Lancôme lip colors and this is just befuddling. No pigment... just a weird oily mess... no clue how this got past R&D
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile I bought this in the sun sand and sea a while ago and randomly tried it on my cheeks and it's the BEST blush. stays ALL DAY and the color matches my lips which gives a nice facial flow. I went back and got a little pinker shade as well that's nice. maybe a little too pink. it stains the lips well too. easy to apply since im bad at keeping lip stick in place.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy them while you can. I have tried about five colors of these matte shakers and have returned two of them. There is a huge discrepancy between the color shown online and what you actually get making for a lot of trial and error. These are great lip colors when you hit on a good color choice. The ones that have worked for me are Completely Nut, Beige Vintage, and VI Peach. Anything that leans towards a red was just way too bright for my taste. I have tried a darker plum color but found it to be blotchy so for me the lighter colors work best. I frequently use a lip liner (Lancome Le Crayon) with them which helps to make the color last. I do like how they tint your lips a bit as I need that since I work as a substitute teacher and just don't have time to redo my lipstick during the day. Some sources are running out of colors making me think these are being discontinued so if you want to try them do so as soon as possible.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color great for work and casual. quiet moisture for lips.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Always receive compliments while wearing any of these Matte Shakers. No lip liner needed and it stays on for hours! Not sure why they are out of stock at the moment and praying that Lancôme is not discontinuing them, I will be highly upset if that happens; other then that, this product is great.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Matte Shaker Not my favorite, I've tried them all and they are drying lack staying power.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great easy to use you find I don’t need to use lip pencil I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother Not what I expected, oily without a matte finish I did like the compact and the sponge but the product itself was not good. Slippery, streaky and thin color
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I hoped Not at all what I expected from Lancome. Texture was thin and runny. Got clumpy on my lips when it did dry. Sadly, returning.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Love the color and love that it actually last a long time
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it What I like about it is that it doesn't fade away after you put it on it dries fast and its not sticky, and it looks very natural.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shade Berry N Clyde is an amazing shade, love the matte finish.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! These matte shakers are the best! When used without a lip liner they perform quite subtly and can be sheer however when worn with a liner and built up these will last all day. I’m obsessed with these! they don’t dry out your lips and are very comfortable. They aren’t transfer proof but don’t run. Overall they are a plus in my experience and do certainly recommend them. Good job Lancôme!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I wanted to really like this product. I love Lancome! However, I was a little disappointed. In my opinion I do not like the texture of the lip product.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product ever!!!!!!! I have been a Lancôme customer for over ten years. This product is a disappointment. I would definitely would ask for a fully refund.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very nice color. I keep in my purse . Doesn’t take space. Can use any time. As lipstick and blashes
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable price with great quality This product is so smooth, when you first use it, you might think this is the lipgloss. But the magic happens soon after it dries out! It’s matte and long lasting, there’s no any lip mark when you drink water from a cup. And never feels dry even using it for one day.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like putting water on my lips I'm very disappointed. I purchased "Why Nut" color. Excited that I finally found the perfect color. Sadly though, the color does not last but as long as a few minutes. It's like putting water on my lips and it drying to nothing. I was sincerely wishing for an amazing result.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color I like it although it takes a little while to dry .
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural lips if you want a hint of color you need one of these lip products
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO LONG LASTING I have the Pink Power shade and its so bright and beautiful. This lipstick is SO long lasting. I've worn it all day (6-8) hours without it fading. I never feel too dry and thats amazing for a matte lipstick. Its so long lasting i have trouble taking the product completely off my lips. It's amazing! Love Love Love!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting color Lightweight lasting color, smooth and easy to apply.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Peach is the Perfect Color This color is perfect for spring! It is on the sheerer side but can be layered. Also, the oil in it gives it a great moisturizing feel. However, this is not long wearing.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting color Im the kind of person who use reds and oranges but this time I decided to try with Completely Nut, Nudevotion, Nude Delhi, Why Nut? And Mauve it and I like the way I look ... All colors are as I expected and the long lasting is the best !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip stain if you want to call it around! Love love love stays on me 2-3 hrs and that is with drinking and shame on me a smoker! As it gradually fades color still stays pretty! Just wonder if anyone has noticed in cornor of lips after a while dry cracking! I just make sure my lips are clean at all times though but this Will not get me to stop buying this Matt shaker by lancome
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love this lipstick but I chose the Mauve color and it is very subtle for my skin tone. I plan on trying it in different colors because they have several to choose from
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soooo disappointed LOVE the color- Huda Delhi!! It is my lips but better. But, within 15 minutes I need to reapply. In the photo it looks more mauve, but in person it’s a perfect match to my lips. I bought because I remember the Shaker oils that Lisa Eldridge created and I am a huge Eldridge fan. I also bought the hot pink color, Pink and like that. But haven’t tried it long enough. I believe the pink stains my lips long enough to make the purchase worth 1/2. Very sad because LOVE the color Nude Delhi.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best The first time I tried it on my lips I love it right away because the color and also it last very long.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended I do not like this product at all. The color is invisible and not last my lips was dry although
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Does this stay on while kissing?

Asked by: reck

A sample size of your matte liquid lip stick. PLEASE

Asked by: Virginia Parsons
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 3ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product