Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
Lo sentimos, ModiFace no está disponible en este momento.

Pruébelo

Explore la variedad de tonos Lancôme actualizados en tiempo real

Debe dar su consentimiento antes de utilizar la experiencia Try It On.
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON es compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
¿Necesita ayuda?
Modiface virtual try-on es compatible con
question-icon
Compatible con
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 o superior
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 o superior
safari-logo
Edge
v16 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 o superior
Cómo usar modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
Cómo usar Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Ícono Antes y después
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con el tono del producto que ha seleccionado en el área de selección de tonos.
compare-icon
Ícono Comparar múltiples tonos
Utilice esta función para comparar su aspecto actual con hasta 3 tonos de una sola vez. Toque un nuevo tono para agregarlo a la cuadrícula de comparación. Toque la "X" que aparece en la esquina para eliminar el tono.
share-icon
Share Icon
Utilice esta función para compartir en su red social el tono favorito que ha probado en forma virtual o para guardarlo en su dispositivo
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 o superior
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 o superior

Lápiz labial líquido mate en envase para agitar

Lápiz labial líquido mate cómodo con alta pigmentación de 0.20 oz/6.2 ml

(4.0) 4.0 (288 Opiniones)

Artículo

$22.00

Obtenga 220 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Comparta
  • Muestra de lujo gratis durante el pago

  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

¡Por fin, un lápiz labial líquido cómodo de usar y que no seca los labios! Una emulsión de agua en aceite formulada con una tecnología patentada de película ultradelgada que brinda una textura liviana y un aspecto de segunda piel sin sacrificar el color intenso. Además, tiene vitamina E, que brinda confort y no seca la piel.

Su exclusiva esponja acolchada permite una máxima absorción de la fórmula y brinda una aplicación precisa y suave en los labios, además de un gran color que se seca sin correrse ni manchar.

Simplemente agítelo para empapar el aplicador con la fórmula, aplique la almohadilla directamente sobre los labios para lograr el color saturado... y luego espere a que se seque y adquiera un acabado mate ligero y cómodo.

En un estudio independiente:
- el 95% sintió que el producto brindaba un color intenso
- al 94% le pareció que la textura del producto era suave
- el 93% pensó que el producto quedaba cómodo en los labios
- el 92% sintió que el producto era ligero, casi como si "no lo tuvieran puesto"
- el 92% dijo que el producto no dejaba una sensación pegajosa en los labios
- el 87% describió la textura del producto como si tuviera un acabado de segunda piel

Un lápiz labial líquido mate con alta pigmentación que brinda un color intenso con una apariencia de segunda piel ligera y que es cómodo para usar durante todo el día sin secar. El aplicador acolchonado tipo almohadilla permite una aplicación precisa que no se mancha ni se corre.

Para maximizar la efectividad del producto:
- Agite el frasco antes de la aplicación, para saturar la almohadilla con la fórmula;
- Deje que se seque durante 90 segundos después de la aplicación para lograr un cómodo efecto mate seco.

Consejo artístico: para tener un matiz casi imperceptible, apoye levemente la almohadilla aplicadora en los labios. Para obtener mayor intensidad, apoye y deslice la fórmula por los labios e intensifique según lo desee hasta obtener una cobertura total. Espere a que se seque para obtener un hermoso resultado mate que no se sale.

AGUA / DIMETICONA ISODODECANO OCTILDODECANOL GLICOL BUTILENO ALCOHOL ACRILATOS/POLITRIMETILSILOXIMETACRILATO COPOLÍMERO CETIL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETICONA TRIMETILOL PENTAFENILO TRISILOXANO HECTORITA DE DISTEARDIMONIO POLIGLICERIL-4 ISOSTEARATO ÓXIDO DE ESTAÑO PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETICONA BOROSILICATO DE ALUMINIO Y CALCIO BOROSILICATO DE CALCIO Y SOCIO SÍLICE ALÚMINA HIDRÓXIDO DE ALUMINIO SILICATO DE MAGNESIO SULFATO DE MAGNESIO COLOFONIA / RESINA GLUTAMATO ESTEAROIL DE DISODIO CARBONATO DE PROPILENO FLUORFLOGOPITE SINTÉTICO TOCOFEROL PENTAERITRITILO TETRA-DI-T-BUTIL HIDROXIHIDROCINAMATO FENOXIETANOL LIMONENO HEXYL CINNAMAL PERFUME / FRAGANCIA [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 15850 / ROJO 6 CI 15850 / ROJO 7 CI 15850 / ROJO 7 BRILLANTE CI 15985 / AMARILLO 6 BRILLANTE CI 17200 / ROJO 33 BRILLANTE CI 19140 / AMARILLO 5 BRILLANTE CI 42090 / AZUL 1 BRILLANTE CI 45380 / ROJO 22 BRILLANTE CI 45410 / ROJO 28 BRILLANTE CI 75470 / CARMÍN CI 77120 / SULFATO DE BARIO CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / ÓXIDOS DE HIERRO CI 77742 / VIOLETA DE MANGANESO CI 77891 / DIÓXIDO DE TITANIO MICA ]

DESCUBRIR

TENDENCIAS DE LABIOS MATE

Deslice hacia la izquierda o derecha por cada labio a continuación para mezclar y combinar el estilo de labios mate perfecto

TONO PARA EL LABIO SUPERIOR

Matte Shaker

Magic Orange 186

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Kiss Me Cherie 374

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Energy Peach 272

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Beige Vintage 270

AGREGAR AL CARRITO
Puede agregar un máximo de 5 de productos de tamaño normal.

TONO PARA EL LABIO INFERIOR

Matte Shaker

Magic Orange 186

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Kiss Me Cherie 374

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Energy Peach 272

AGREGAR AL CARRITO

Matte Shaker

Beige Vintage 270

AGREGAR AL CARRITO
Puede agregar una cantidad máxima de (5) de un producto de tamaño normal.

INSTRUCCIONES

Deslice hacia la izquierda o derecha en el labio superior para cambiar el color

Video

Cómo aplicar perfectamente el lápiz labial líquido mate | Pregunte a los profesionales de Lancôme

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

Lápiz labial líquido mate en envase para agitar tiene una clasificación de 3.9 sobre 5 por 274.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip stain if you want to call it around! Love love love stays on me 2-3 hrs and that is with drinking and shame on me a smoker! As it gradually fades color still stays pretty! Just wonder if anyone has noticed in cornor of lips after a while dry cracking! I just make sure my lips are clean at all times though but this Will not get me to stop buying this Matt shaker by lancome
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love this lipstick but I chose the Mauve color and it is very subtle for my skin tone. I plan on trying it in different colors because they have several to choose from
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soooo disappointed LOVE the color- Huda Delhi!! It is my lips but better. But, within 15 minutes I need to reapply. In the photo it looks more mauve, but in person it’s a perfect match to my lips. I bought because I remember the Shaker oils that Lisa Eldridge created and I am a huge Eldridge fan. I also bought the hot pink color, Pink and like that. But haven’t tried it long enough. I believe the pink stains my lips long enough to make the purchase worth 1/2. Very sad because LOVE the color Nude Delhi.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best The first time I tried it on my lips I love it right away because the color and also it last very long.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended I do not like this product at all. The color is invisible and not last my lips was dry although
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dries out my lips i loved the colors but this lip line products make my lips dry and my lips becomes hard and cracked and then it starts peeling... i can not recommend this product sorry..
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for work especially I bought Energy Peach and I like to Mauve it and they are perfect for work as they fit your pockets in jeans or pants. The Purply one I have to layer throughout the day the Peach is more pigmented right away on me. I love the formula of this and the packaging of the little shaker with soft sponge applicator. Not drying in the least.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Color does not last and is barely visible...you cannot even tell how much "liquid" is left in its container; considering the cost and appearance, I would never purchase again.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non drying formula! I bought Red'y in 5 shaker - non-drying, matte - satiny, it's a very fiery red - almost neon red, but it's really bright Christmas red. It wears comfortably on the lips, I would call it "summer red". It fits my bill. The liquid formula is lightweight vibrant color, non - drying, weightless texture, and has long lasting power! - no smudging and transfer. Smooth even texture, well I am glad I purchased this small shaker!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i personally was so disappointed with the product i was disappointed with this product and it was almost dry inside and hardly i have used. i wasted my money sorry to tell this.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Pleased Definitely not what I was expecting. Color is not as vibrant and does not last at all
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! I got three of these because the colors were ideal for my coloring. They're really easy to put on too.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav! I bought this last month and I love it in the end! Feel very comfortable when using it. It's a matte lipstick but not make chapped lips.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lip Product This is my favorite lip product! The sponge is amazing, the texture is great, and the color is fabulous. I own four different colors and always receive compliments.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! The Grape Escape is such a beautiful color. I use it often for a night on the town. Its a great fall, winter, night color! Feels light and the color last!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oily uncomfortable sensation and no color I don’t put makeup most of the time and when i do i like natural look so i picked the roses and nude 275 color. It actually made me look sick and my natural lip color is way prettier than this. Also the oily sensation is very annoying and takes time to dry. Have to put it back.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting applicator I wanted to try a darker shade for fall/winter. I like the shade not too dark and not too light. I got The Great Escape. It goes on wet and then dries to a matte finish. It is a little drying but it did stay on well until I ate. I always have lipstick on my teeth so I liked it for the reason that it's not gooey but I kind of felt that I needed to apply a lipgloss over top. Not sure if that is how it's made or not. I'll have too experiment a little. Does not have a weird smell or taste.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT PURCHASE SEA, SAND & SUN - WASTE OF MONEY I bought Sea, Sand & Sun due to the photos I seen online. Total waste of my time going to Belk to purchase it and the money I spent getting it. You cannot tell you have anything on your lips!!!! What is the point?!?!?!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was not what I excepted I bought it not long time ago and it is total waiste of money.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color I have tried at least 10 of the colors. It feels good on, not drying. Unfortunately it does not last if you eat, drink coffee etc....I put on at least 2 good coats. That gets me maybe 2 hours. One annoying thing- the glue in the lid melts and pulls off when you try to unscrew it to apply
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fall Lipsticks Super pigmented, vibrant colors. despite the big applicator, don't worry, it applies just fine! It goes on wet, but will dry down to a nice matte with a sheen finish. I find that this formula keeps your lips nice and moisturized throughout the day. There is transfer, since it's not a completely dry liquid lipstick. it has oils that keep the color vibrant and with no cracking at all on your lips. Rosemantic is the perfect rose color, with slight berry undertone, while beige vintage is more pinky. I love them so much, perfect for colder months on the lips. All of the colors go well with a variety of skin tones. Absolutely love them.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spare yourself and your bank account I purchased this lipstick at the recommendation of a Lancome associate when I relayed to her that I was looking for long-lasting lipstick. I have worn it now for 5 days and it is useless beyond the first hour. Total waste of money.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product, found a great color. I really love this product, it gives definite pigment, it sort of melts into my lips but is clearly an application; it doesn't look like I'm wearing lipstick, but it does look finished -- I can wear it with other makeup or with very minimal make up and it's fine either way. I'm giving 4 stars and not 5 because I've purchased 3 of these -- one at Macy's counter, two online. One of the ones I ordered online seems to be thinner than the rest. I've been shaking it -- maybe it will come more alive. :) I use Vintage Beige, which is a pink color, and it's the perfect shade for me, I'm so happy I found it. I do want to say again -- this is my favorite application of a lip color -- not "lipstick-y," or "glossy," but just happy, good, color.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! wears for hours. not sticky. my favorite lipstick!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It did not work for me. The formula is thin and the pigmentation is not very vivid.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Day Long! I have used both a sample size, and purchased a full size of this product. I was looking for a product that would go on smoothly, wouldn’t bleed into fine lines around my lips, and that would stay put. There are lots of matte lip products out there, but this is the only one that doesn’t dry out my lips and stays put! A helpful hint is to start with smooth buffed, dry lips - no cream. It does on wet - so stay still for a minute while it drys. Then, viola! You’re good for the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuteeeeeee okay let me start by saying the sponge tool thingy you use is adorable, applies perfectly and i adore it! Color stays on as long as you don't eat i will lasts for hours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing and has beautiful color I purchased two colors of the Matte shaker and layered them for the ombre look, loved the result. As stand alone colors they are very beautiful, rich color that goes on feeling silky and light, it takes a couple of minutes for them to dry into the matte look, but its very natural feeling and looking. They also have a warm scent to them that is really pleasant. If you drink a beverage or something after you've applied it, it doesn't leave lipstick marks on your glass which is really nice too. I just got two today, and I am going to buy a couple more because of how nice they go on, stay and work with each other. Highly versatile and leave your lips feeling soft and hydrated.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Llloooovvveee I absolutely love this lipstick! I received it as a free sample when I purchased a few other Lancome products - once I tried it, I fell in love! It goes on so smoothly, doesn't dry out your lips and make them look chapped (like some other matte products do), and the pigmentation it leaves is gorgeous. The color soaks in and almost acts as a lip stain. Not to mention, they have a beautiful assortment of colors to choose from! The color Completely Nut is my favorite so far, but I will definitely be buying more.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Product I normally love and recommend all Lancôme products. This is a horrible lipstick. Does not last and the feel is awefull
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-04
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 63ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Does this stay on while kissing?

Asked by: reck

A sample size of your matte liquid lip stick. PLEASE

Asked by: Virginia Parsons
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 17ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product