Agregar a favoritos
Se ha guardado el producto en Favoritos.
¡GRABAR ESTO!

Máscara Monsieur Big

Máscara voluminosa de hasta 24 horas de duración

(4.6) 4.6 (1,822 opiniones)

Artículo

$25.00

Obtenga 250 puntos de recompensas Elite con la compra.
Personalícelo
Comparta
  • Entrega estándar gratis en compras de $49 o más

  • Envoltorio para regalos

Enamórese en la primera pasada. Una máscara voluminizadora de larga duración, con un polímero que realza el color negro en su pigmento, para un volumen hasta 12 veces mayor* y hasta 24 horas de uso.

*Pruebas instrumentales

Dígale adiós a las pestañas postizas y extensiones. Monsieur Big es una máscara alargadora cremosa, con una textura de gel que no requiere retoques.

Esta máscara voluminizadora se desliza suavemente por las pestañas para una aplicación uniforme, de gran cobertura y sin grumos.  Las pestañas lucen más oscuras debido a los polímeros que realzan el color negro y a un intenso grado de pigmentos negros.

El maquillaje de las pestañas no se corre ni descascara por la presencia de polímeros que forman una película que envuelve las pestañas con una capa flexible y resistente. Las pestañas lucen flexibles, más largas y con más volumen.

Además, con el uso de la tecnología de fibra ondulada, las cerdas largas y onduladas y la forma ancha del cepillo de la máscara Monsieur Big proporcionan un abundante suministro de producto en el cepillo. Eso permite que Monsieur Big deposite una capa espesa e intensa de máscara sobre las pestañas. Además, las fibras suaves y flexibles brindan una sensación de lujo y suavidad. El maquillaje para ojos luce más vibrante.

¡Es amor en la primera pasada! Monsieur Big es perfecto para una gran noche y la mañana siguiente.
Oui!  Dura todo el día y toda la noche.

 Sin retoques, sin descascararse y sin correrse. Hasta 24 horas de duración. Los ojos lucen más grandes.

Cómo aplicar la máscara:

- Prepare las pestañas con el imprimador de pestañas Cils Booster XL de Lancôme.
- Sostenga la vara de la máscara Monsieur Big horizontalmente a la altura de las pestañas.
- Aplique la máscara con un movimiento deslizante hacia arriba para las pestañas superiores y hacia abajo para las pestañas inferiores.
- Aplique las capas que desee para lograr hasta 12 veces más volumen (comparado con pestañas sin maquillaje) y un pigmento negro intenso.
- Combine la aplicación de la máscara con una pasada de lápiz labial L'Absolu Rouge en los labios y un toque de Blush Subtil en las mejillas para lograr esa dosis adicional de elegancia parisina.

Consejo PROFESIONAL:

- Retire fácilmente la máscara Monsieur Big con el removedor de maquillaje para ojos de doble acción Bi-Facil de Lancôme.

AGUA, PARAFINA, CETIL FOSFATO DE POTASIO, CERA DE COPERNICIA CERÍFERA/CERA CARNAUBA, COPOLÍMERO DE ETILENO/ÁCIDO ACRÍLICO, COPOLÍMERO DE ESTIRENO/ACRILATOS/METACRILATO DE AMONIO, CERA ALBA/CERA DE ABEJAS, CERA DE ABEJAS SINTÉTICA, BIS-DIGLICERIL POLIACILADIPATO-2, POLIBUTANO, ALCOHOL CETÍLICO, ESTEARETO-20, DIBEHENATO DE GLICERILO, ESTEARETO-2, C12-13 PARETH-23, C12-13 PARETH-3, TRIBEHENINA, GOMA ARÁBIGA, BEHENATO DE GLICERILO, SULFATO DE SODIO LAURET, SÍLICE, DIVINILDIMETICONA/COPOLÍMERO DE DIMETICONA, DISODIO EDTA, ACEITE DE JOJOBA HIDROGENADO, ACEITE DE COCO HIDROGENADO, HIDROXIETILCELULOSA, CAPRILIL GLICOL, TETRASODIO EDTA, COPOLÍMERO DE ETILENDIAMINA/DÍMERO DE DILINOLEATO ESTEARÍLICO, GLICOL BUTILENO, BHT, PENTAERITRITILO TETRA-DI-T-BUTIL HIDROXIHIDROCINAMATO, SORBATO DE POTASIO, DEHIDROACETATO DE SODIO, FENOXIETANOL, [+/- PUEDE CONTENER CI 75470/CARMÍN, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINO, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/ÓXIDO DE HIERRO]

RESULTADOS ANTES Y DESPUÉS

Las pestañas más largas hasta hoy

Conozca a Monsieur Big. Olvídese de los demás. Sentirá atracción con la primera aplicación... Las pestañas de BIG*: grandes, con volumen y longitud personalizados. ¡Vea el volumen impactante con sus propios ojos!**

antes
después

*Hasta 12 veces más de volumen que las pestañas al natural
**Pestañas 100% sin retoque. Sin pestañas postizas.

La historia detrás del aplicador

¿Qué hace tan grande a Monsieur Big?

¿El secreto mejor guardado de la máscara Monsieur Big? La combinación de un cepillo grande y suave y una fórmula ultranegra y voluminizadora de larga duración. ¡Prepárese para encontrar la máscara perfecta para usted, y olvídese de todas las demás!

FIBRAS ONDULADAS

Cerdas de fibras innovadoras que dan volumen rápidamente, con una aplicación sensorial.

UNA GRAN FÓRMULA

Nuestra fórmula más negra, con polímeros de larga duración y ceras flexibles voluminizadoras.

CEPILLO CON FORMA INTUITIVA

Reservas que encapsulan la fórmula y permiten aplicar la cantidad correcta.

CONOZCA A MONSIEUR BIG

Monsieur Big (muh s-yur big)

  • hasta 12 veces más de volumen
    para las pestañas más largas hasta hoy*

    * Que las pestañas al natural

  • No NECESITA RETOQUES, NO PIERDE INTENSIDAD,
    NI SE CORRE

  • HASTA 24 HORAS DE DURACIÓN
    para la salida nocturna
    y la mañana siguiente

Los aliados perfectos para usted

Otras personas también compraron

La máscara Monsieur Big tiene una clasificación de 4.5 sobre 5 por 1362.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Over all I love this mascara!....Goes on smooth... Full with a Awesome brush ....
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara! My favorite mascara. Changes from Hypnose to this when it came out a couple of years ago. Fun that they do limited packaging at Christmas. Always recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falsely advertised This mascara is horrible! I well be returning this item. This item is falsely advertised. I tried to wear the mascara and all it did was flake off .I was leaving my home and before I left I had to wipe the flakes off my face 4 times I did not have time to wash this disgusting product of and reapply some other mascara.I was so self conscious that while I was talking to someone I had black flakes on my face! from the mascara.This product does not last 24 hours!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mascara heaven LOve this mascara. I was able to try it in one of the gift with purchase's and it is divine. When I saw it on sale I couldn't wait to get it home and it is perfect!.I have a really hard time with mascara it always seems like it's not staying on, this one is perfect.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great mascara! I love the way this mascara goes on. My lashes look great.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love! This is one of the few mascaras that actually makes me look as if I have eyelashes. <3
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Hands Down! I absolutely love this product! I'm on my third tube and it's by far the best mascara ever sold by Lancome USA. It goes on flawlessly and looks great all day from 6 a.m. until 12 midnight that night, I don't have to touch it up. It does not dry out my eyelashes nor does it flake off.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Lancome Monsieur Big mascara is the best mascara!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I received this product as a Birthday gift, it doesn’t dry out my eyelashes and Boosts eyelashes, remains for the whole day
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I received this mascara as a free gift with my order and I looooove it. It's giving my lashes a big volume. Thank you Lancome.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I Wanted to Love This I purchased this at Macy's on BLack Friday and was highly disappointed. After just a few hours of wear it smudged and I had racoon eyes. This product did not reflect the Lancome name that I have used for years.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mascara! Over all I love this mascara! It has a good brush and do the job that is needs to do.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Little cheaper than the other mascaras and works better! ¡me encanta!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Mascara is excellent....lots of length and volume...separation is great
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this mascara im in love with this mascara it last all day long
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I bought this for my daughter. This is her favorite mascara. She even prefers this over Lancôme’s Doll Lashes mascara. I must say, this mascara really makes her eyes pop. I’ve thought about buying one for myself.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great size for travel. Will recommend product. Good product.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Mascara! Not only my favorite mascara, but my three adult daughters love it too. Highly recommended.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! All my life I’ve searched for a perfect mascara, and I’ve found it. Easy to apply, not clumpy and gentle to remove. I’ve found my perfect mascara.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My top pick for luxury mascara! Let me tell you this mascara does exactly what it says in the name makes them big, bold, long and beautiful. You will be amazed how it transforms the eye and really gives that false lash look. The best part is the lashes are yours. Must have! Highly recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever Love how my lashes look longer and voluminous with this Mascara.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara! I’ve been using this mascara since it first came out! No flaking, no smearing! Lasts all day! Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only mascara I will use I have tried and used many mascaras over the years, and this mascara is the best by far! It creates a thick, full lash look with my naturally thin and sparse lashes. I would highly recommend it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Very good mascara! Makes my lashes full and long, highly recommend it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara longer lashes Love this mascara. Makes lashes look nice. Just hope there’s a good amount of product in here. I don’t want to run out!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I have very thin eyelashes so using the product I spend a lot less time applying it. It’s a little thick at first but if you add a drop of eye drops (or two) it thins it down so it goes on perfectly. Highly recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Mascara Ever! I love this product! I have tried different mascaras and this is my favorite of all time. Although it is not a waterproof mascara it lasts all day without staining my eyelids and it is very easy to remove. I
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes with impact As plush as false eyelashes with none of the work. I have tried many mascaras over the years but this one is a keeper.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's pretty I tried a lot but I continued and I only repeated this product
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's pretty I tried a lot but I continued and I only repeated this product
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-01
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1360
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN93, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 69ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Will this work for people over 60?

Asked by: Ellie
You bet.
Answered by: cali007
Date published: 2018-11-01

Why does it look clumpy or like tarantula eyes?

Asked by: Octavia
Maybe dipping your mascara tube into warm water for a few minutes will work. It's a great trick and always makes it less clumpy for me!
Answered by: Rainy Day
Date published: 2019-06-29

Will this be available in Brown?

I wish Mr. Big would be available in Brown-- the other Lancome Brown Mascaras are a blessing for older, fairer users.
Asked by: Anne
I, too, am waiting for this to come out in brown.
Answered by: Bayou Babe
Date published: 2017-08-17

Does this in colors?

Does this in different shades of black?
Asked by: Cheryl
As of right now Monsieur Big only comes in black. It's actually called Big is the New Black! It's an amazing mascara and I think you would love it!
Answered by: Beagle mama
Date published: 2017-08-09

Is this oil free (for eyelash extensions)

Asked by: Anonymous
Monsieur Big contains both palm and jojoba oils. Monsieur Big gives the lashes a false lash look and I would highly recommend it if you decide not to have your eyelash extensions filled!
Answered by: Beagle mama
Date published: 2018-08-17

With those &quot;wavy fibers&quot;, is Monsieur Big recommended for people who wear contact lenses?

Asked by: Krissy
I don't think that you will have any trouble wearing Monsieur Big Mascara with your contact lenses. The fibers referenced in the product description refer to the brush/wand. The formula really binds to your lashes with no shedding or flaking and creates a really dark and glossy fringe of lashes.
Answered by: AgingGroupie
Date published: 2017-08-08

How is This Different From

Your Hypnose Drama and your Grandiose mascara?
Asked by: Chris from LI
I didn't think it could get better than my Grandiose Extreme but it does. Its goes on smooth and stays all day. It makes my lashes look thicker and fabulous. I'm a mascara snob and I love it. You wont be sorry you bought it.
Answered by: Traci
Date published: 2019-06-21

What does it do for straight eyelashes

Asked by: Anonymous
I didn't find that it held a curl very well, only a small curl. It did make my eyelashes look a lot longer, and it separated them very well. Hypnose drama holds a curl much better but is more likely to not separate lashes or clump than Monsieur Big. Still a lovely mascara though.
Answered by: Peachypale
Date published: 2018-12-01

Is it waterproof?

Asked by: Little Red Hen
It is very long wearing, however, I'm 90% sure it is not waterproof. How I reached my conclusion. 1) It doesn't state that it is waterproof... anywhere. I assume the marketing department would clearly state that information, if it were so. 2) After applying, I cleaned up around my eyes with a Q-Tip soaked in Efficil (a non-waterproof eye makeup remover) and it easily removed all of my application mishaps. 3) I took a nap while wearing it and I had a little smudge under one eye. So, based on my experience, I've come to the conclusion that Monsieur Big Mascara is not waterproof. However, a Lancome beauty consultant at any Lancome counter would be able to tell you correctly with 100% certainty.
Answered by: LancomeLady!
Date published: 2017-08-01

I live in a dry climate, and every mascara i try dries up on the wand before i can get both eyes done. Will that happen with Monsieur Big?

Asked by: Little L
I find the formula easy to work with. Because the brush is a thicker style I don't find it to dry out before I apply it to both eyes. However, I know most mascaras instruct that you redip the wand for each eye.
Answered by: anastaciamua
Date published: 2017-07-25

Is this new mascara waterproof?

Asked by: Jennifer
It is water resistant. I tend to have watery eyes this time of year due to allergies and it lasted on me. Plus it wasn't difficult to remove.
Answered by: anastaciamua
Date published: 2017-07-31

Is it HypoAllergenic?

Asked by: Anonymous
I would not recomend this for sensative eyes. My eyes are usually pretty good with all kinds of products and they often itched or watered if I applied too much at once.
Answered by: Stevie
Date published: 2017-07-21

Does this contain parabens?

I'm allergic! Thanks.
Asked by: Anonymous
Monsieur Big mascara is formulated without parabens!
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2017-10-15

Can I pre order this product?

Asked by: Anonymous
Monsieur Big mascara is now available early on Lancome.com starting today!
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2017-07-17

When will this mascara be available? Thank you kindly

Asked by: Anonymous
Monsieur Big mascara is available early on Lancome.com starting today!
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2017-07-17

Can I get a sample first?

Asked by: Anonymous
Unfortunately samples are not available just yet. Many of the Lancome counters have received their testers and tester wands. Stop by your nearest Lancome counter to experience Monsieur Big and while you are there enjoy a complimentary eye look and a 10 day supply of your perfect foundation! Monsieur Big officially launches on July 26, 2017 so the wait is almost over!
Answered by: Beagle mama
Date published: 2017-07-14

What is actual volume of product?

This wand appears shorter than the other Lancome mascara wands. What is weight of product, compared to Definicils, for one? Should be listed on package, if someone checks.
Asked by: Amerye
The Lancome Monsieur Big Mascara is .33 fl oz, whereas the Lancome Definicils Mascara is .17 fl oz.
Answered by: mmaureenn
Date published: 2017-07-16

Is this mascara hypoallergenic?

Asked by: Valderes
After a review of the ingredient list, the Monsieur Big mascara does not appear to contain any obvious allergens; however, the packaging does not state that the product is hypoallergenic. If there's anything specific, I'd be happy to check for that ingredient. Otherwise, I hope you can try this mascara because it's truly amazing.
Answered by: mmaureenn
Date published: 2018-01-02

What is the difference between the big Monsieur mascara and the hyponese custom wear mascara

Asked by: Sporty
The most obvious difference is the brush itself. The Monsieur Big has a straight brush as opposed to a curved one. Also, the formula is unlike any Lancome mascara I've used before. This mascara lengthens and adds volume in a single coat. It is buildable and does not clump or flake. Truly an amazing formula.
Answered by: mmaureenn
Date published: 2017-06-29

Is this Gluten free ?

Asked by: LadyKeara
If you go to the Lanc&ocirc;me website and search for the product you are wondering about, each one has a drop down link to the ingredients.
Answered by: Jaime Lee
Date published: 2017-08-05

Will this be available in waterproof?

Asked by: Anonymous
I'm not sure but it does last over 12 hours and it is meant to last up to 24hrs.
Answered by: Jennifer
Date published: 2018-09-02

I&rsquo;ve been wearing mascara for 30 years. Just started wearing this BIG product. Went to put something in oven and my eyelashes were melting together. Anyone else have a heat problem using this product? I&rsquo;m just glad they didn&rsquo;t burn off.&nbsp;

Asked by: Snoozie419

Why doesn&rsquo;t this come in Waterproof?

Asked by: EvaW

Is this mascara hypoallergenic?

Asked by: Dollitsa

Is this waterproof?

Asked by: Weezy2272
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN93, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 16ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product